src/Pure/Interface/proof_general.ML
Thu, 19 Aug 1999 16:33:53 +0200 wenzelm disabled print_mode (tmp);
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 20:41:16 +0200 wenzelm isa_action: don't lock pretend_used files;
Tue, 17 Aug 1999 17:52:04 +0200 wenzelm Goals.reset_goals;
Mon, 16 Aug 1999 15:15:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned prompts;
Fri, 06 Aug 1999 22:43:51 +0200 wenzelm made SML happy;
Fri, 06 Aug 1999 22:34:00 +0200 wenzelm proper ProofGeneral/isa setup;
Tue, 27 Jul 1999 21:55:39 +0200 wenzelm setup_thy_loader;
Fri, 16 Jul 1999 22:27:16 +0200 wenzelm adapted to dest_keywords, dest_parsers;
Fri, 09 Jul 1999 16:55:20 +0200 wenzelm write_keywords: default file name;
Wed, 30 Jun 1999 12:24:32 +0200 wenzelm Isar.sync_main;
Tue, 25 May 1999 20:19:59 +0200 wenzelm fixed cvs Id;
Mon, 24 May 1999 21:54:34 +0200 wenzelm write_keywords generates outer syntax keyword classification in elisp;
Fri, 21 May 1999 16:26:06 +0200 wenzelm Configuration for ProofGeneral of LFCS Edinburgh.
less more (0) tip