src/Tools/jEdit/src/jedit/TheoryView.scala
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 13:38:51 +0100 immler use FontMetrics.getMaxAdvance if available; tuned
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 13:32:36 +0100 immler renamed fields of MarkupNode; implemented flatten and leafs
Sun, 01 Feb 2009 13:14:36 +0100 immler respect current offsets
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 22:14:40 +0100 wenzelm eliminated Command.Status.REMOVE/REMOVED;
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 23:13:54 +0100 wenzelm renamed getNextCommandContaining to find_command_at;
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 20:49:37 +0100 immler implemented IsabelleSideKickParser.complete
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 21:01:55 +0100 wenzelm - renamed Command.Phase to Command.Status (cf. src/Pure/Isar/isar.ML);
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 20:50:38 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 20:43:04 +0100 wenzelm replaced EventSource by EventBus;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 20:46:25 +0100 wenzelm removed redundant CommandChangeInfo;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 20:31:13 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 19:37:51 +0100 wenzelm command state color: use PG 4.0 values;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 19:26:18 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 18:40:38 +0100 wenzelm superficial tuning;
Sun, 28 Dec 2008 16:40:29 +0100 wenzelm use symbolic Markup elements instead of literal strings;
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:13:05 +0100 wenzelm renamed object Plugin to Isabelle;
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 21:43:41 +0100 wenzelm renamed Plugin.plugin to Plugin.self;
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:11:08 +0100 wenzelm added some headers and comments;
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 22:24:32 +0100 wenzelm added some headers and comments;
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 01:10:20 +0100 immler restructured: independent provers in different buffers
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 16:34:19 +0100 immler added 'delay or ignore'
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 16:23:17 +0100 immler delayed repainting new phase in buffer and overview;
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 19:51:15 +0100 immler information on command-phase left of scrollbar
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 14:45:04 +0100 immler structure of markup-tree in scala, keep track of swing-nodes in background
Mon, 08 Dec 2008 19:11:06 +0100 immler MarkupNode instead of DefaultMutableTreeNode and RelativeAsset
Sun, 07 Dec 2008 19:55:01 +0100 immler interpretation of STATUS messages in one place, deleting inner syntax
Sun, 30 Nov 2008 19:18:59 +0100 immler basic tree structure for sidekick
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 19:31:09 +0100 immler encoloring only details in the current line!
Fri, 28 Nov 2008 17:49:39 +0100 immler ugly fine-grained buffer markup
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 22:24:53 +0100 immler removed xsymbol converting -> sidekick should do that
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:15:06 +0100 immler replacing xsymbols *after* inserting text
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:58:22 +0100 immler convert eg pasted xsymbols
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:47:33 +0100 immler removed System.err...
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 13:08:37 +0100 immler playing with xsymbols
Sun, 19 Oct 2008 16:51:55 +0200 wenzelm original sources from Johannes Hölzl a48e0c6ab1aea77c52d596f7efc007a543d3d10c with minor modifications of directory layout;
less more (0) tip