NEWS
Tue, 20 Nov 2001 10:48:38 +0100 paulson Hyperreal
Thu, 15 Nov 2001 18:34:58 +0100 wenzelm * ZF: new-style theory commands '(co)inductive', '(co)datatype',
Tue, 13 Nov 2001 22:25:59 +0100 wenzelm * ZF: new-style theory commands 'inductive', 'inductive_cases', and
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 23:25:25 +0100 wenzelm Isar: 'induct' proper support for mutual induction involving
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 12:38:40 +0100 paulson ZF/Induct,UNITY
Thu, 08 Nov 2001 23:52:56 +0100 wenzelm * Isar/Pure: emulation of instantiation tactics (rule_tac, cut_tac,
Tue, 06 Nov 2001 23:50:24 +0100 wenzelm * Isar/Pure: proper integration with ``locales''; unlike the original
Sat, 03 Nov 2001 18:40:21 +0100 wenzelm * 'domain' package adapted to new-style theories, e.g. see
Sat, 03 Nov 2001 01:33:33 +0100 wenzelm HOLCF: proper rep_datatype lift (see theory Lift); use plain induct_tac
Wed, 31 Oct 2001 01:27:04 +0100 wenzelm - 'induct' may now use elim-style induction rules without chaining
Tue, 30 Oct 2001 17:33:56 +0100 wenzelm - 'induct' method now derives symbolic cases from the *rulified* rule
Sat, 27 Oct 2001 23:15:52 +0200 wenzelm * Pure/axclass: removed obsolete ML interface goal_subclass/goal_arity;
Fri, 26 Oct 2001 23:58:21 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: method 'atomize' presents local goal premises as object-level
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 22:42:12 +0200 wenzelm * HOL/record:
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 22:41:07 +0200 wenzelm * Provers: 'simplified' attribute may refer to explicit rules instead
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 19:59:00 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 25 Oct 2001 02:13:02 +0200 wenzelm * HOL/record:
Wed, 24 Oct 2001 17:37:58 +0200 wenzelm * clasimp: ``iff'' declarations now handle conditional rules as well;
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 19:12:37 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: removed obsolete 'exported' attribute;
Sun, 21 Oct 2001 19:44:25 +0200 wenzelm * proper spacing of consecutive markup elements, especially text
Sat, 20 Oct 2001 20:14:16 +0200 wenzelm * greatly simplified document preparation setup, including more
Wed, 17 Oct 2001 18:50:49 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 22:59:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 17:51:12 +0200 wenzelm * HOL: concrete setsum syntax "\<Sum>i:A. b" == "setsum (%i. b) A"
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 00:50:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 00:39:34 +0200 wenzelm improved induct;
Mon, 15 Oct 2001 21:04:46 +0200 kleing canonical 'cases'/'induct' rules for n-tuples (n=3..7)
Sat, 13 Oct 2001 21:45:23 +0200 wenzelm * HOL: 'typedef' now allows alternative names for Rep/Abs morphisms;
Sat, 13 Oct 2001 20:30:38 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: added 'corollary' command;
Thu, 11 Oct 2001 21:25:45 +0200 wenzelm * Isar/Pure: fixed 'token_translation' command;
Mon, 08 Oct 2001 14:30:28 +0200 wenzelm * added default LaTeX bindings for \<tturnstile> and \<TTurnstile>;
Fri, 05 Oct 2001 23:58:17 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Fri, 05 Oct 2001 21:50:37 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Thu, 04 Oct 2001 16:07:43 +0200 wenzelm improved proof by cases and induction;
Thu, 04 Oct 2001 11:28:30 +0200 wenzelm * moved induct/cases attributes to Pure, added 'print_induct_rules' command;
Wed, 03 Oct 2001 20:58:27 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Fri, 28 Sep 2001 19:23:58 +0200 wenzelm *** empty log message ***
Thu, 27 Sep 2001 22:30:09 +0200 wenzelm HOL: eliminated global items;
Wed, 26 Sep 2001 22:24:55 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 08 Sep 2001 20:02:09 +0200 wenzelm * system: support Poly/ML 4.1.1 (large heaps);
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 21:10:57 +0200 wenzelm renamed "antecedent" case to "rule_context";
Fri, 31 Aug 2001 22:46:23 +0200 wenzelm * Proof General keywords specification is now part of the Isabelle
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 10:16:23 +0200 oheimb renamed addaltern to addafter, addSaltern to addSafter
Wed, 08 Aug 2001 17:37:47 +0200 wenzelm * HOL: syntax translations now work properly with numerals and records
Tue, 07 Aug 2001 22:42:22 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 07 Aug 2001 22:41:46 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 20 Jul 2001 22:02:45 +0200 wenzelm HOL: added "The";
Tue, 03 Jul 2001 15:40:25 +0200 paulson GroupTheory
Tue, 05 Jun 2001 09:51:04 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 21 May 2001 12:51:15 +0200 paulson ZF: division
Fri, 18 May 2001 12:13:53 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Apr 2001 10:10:21 +0200 paulson Isar hint
Fri, 23 Feb 2001 16:31:21 +0100 oheimb renamed addaltern to addafter, addSaltern to addSafter
Wed, 21 Feb 2001 12:07:00 +0100 oheimb added split_conv_tac (also to claset()) as an optimization
Tue, 20 Feb 2001 18:47:34 +0100 oheimb made split_all_tac safe introducing safe_full_simp_tac, EXISTING PROOFS MAY FAIL
Thu, 15 Feb 2001 13:07:03 +0100 oheimb added missiong word
Wed, 14 Feb 2001 23:17:53 +0100 wenzelm isatool install handles KDE version 1 or 2;
Tue, 13 Feb 2001 22:51:08 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 11 Feb 2001 16:34:20 +0100 wenzelm more robust selection of calculational rules;
Sun, 11 Feb 2001 13:26:23 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip