src/Tools/Code/code_target.ML
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 22:26:38 +0200 haftmann evaluation: allow multiple code modules
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 20:01:16 +0200 haftmann also consider current working directory (cf. 3a5a5a992519)
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 22:21:59 +0200 haftmann export code relatively to master directory
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:16:51 +0200 haftmann dropped dead code;
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 20:32:43 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 18:20:12 +0100 wenzelm outer syntax command definitions based on formal command_spec derived from theory header declarations;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:07:00 +0100 wenzelm prefer formally checked @{keyword} parser;
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 19:02:34 +0100 wenzelm declare minor keywords via theory header;
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 15:49:40 +0100 wenzelm clarified Graph.restrict (formerly Graph.subgraph) based on public graph operations;
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 16:40:22 +0200 bulwahn avoid "Code" as structure name (cf. 3bc39cfe27fe)
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 20:52:41 +0200 wenzelm moved bash operations to Isabelle_System (cf. Scala version);
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:20:49 +0200 wenzelm document antiquotations are managed as theory data, with proper name space and entity markup;
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 16:34:49 +0200 wenzelm discontinued Name.variant to emphasize that this is old-style / indirect;
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 16:15:37 +0200 wenzelm modernized structure Proof_Context;
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 15:25:25 +0200 wenzelm prefer local name spaces;
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 14:51:38 +0100 wenzelm allow spaces in executable names;
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 13:57:20 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 15:15:55 +0100 haftmann tuned names
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 10:20:33 +0100 haftmann only depend on exisiting statements
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:40:39 +0100 haftmann evaluator separating static and dynamic operations
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 07:45:04 +0100 haftmann more explicit structure for serializer invocation
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 14:44:00 +0100 wenzelm slightly more standard Isabelle_System.with_tmp_file/with_tmp_dir (cf. Scala version);
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 11:46:09 +0200 haftmann check whole target hierarchy for existing reserved symbols
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:14:37 +0200 haftmann consider quick_and_dirty option before loading theory
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 14:03:44 +0200 haftmann dropped dead code
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 13:23:22 +0200 haftmann reverted cs 07549694e2f1 -- use re-printing with current print mode instead after code assembly, avoid Latex.output_typewriter
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 11:29:22 +0200 haftmann shifted abstraction over imperative print mode
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:37:28 +0200 haftmann improved and tuned external codegen tool
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:21:49 +0200 haftmann closures separate serializer initialization from serializer invocation as far as appropriate
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 17:31:51 +0200 haftmann added code_stmts antiquotation from doc-src/more_antiquote.ML
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 21:10:48 +0200 haftmann dropped names from serializer interface
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 19:08:48 +0200 haftmann hand out deresolver from serializer invocation
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:59:28 +0200 haftmann dropped superfluous presentation names
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:36:49 +0200 haftmann manage statement selection for presentation wholly through markup
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 13:58:16 +0200 haftmann formal markup of generated code for statements
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 12:30:22 +0200 haftmann formal framework for presentation of selected statements
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 19:14:18 +0200 haftmann repaired casual accident; tuned names
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 16:51:29 +0200 haftmann avoid strange special treatment of empty module names
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:21:42 +0200 haftmann distinguish code production and code presentation
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:08:04 +0200 haftmann dropped single_module parameter
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:43:27 +0200 haftmann tuned
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:21:06 +0200 haftmann record argument for serializers
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:06:20 +0200 haftmann tuned serializer argument interface
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:55:54 +0200 haftmann removed serializer interface redundancies
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:38 +0200 haftmann more coherent naming of syntax data structures
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:08:58 +0200 haftmann dropped legacy interfaces
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 17:20:33 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:42:54 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:33:06 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:25:04 +0200 haftmann tuned file interface
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:21:47 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:10 +0200 haftmann eliminated some obscure higher-order arguments
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:00:41 +0200 haftmann width is a formal parameter of serialization
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 15:01:32 +0200 haftmann whitespace tuning
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:48:25 +0200 haftmann tuned comment
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:28:02 +0200 haftmann code checking: compiler invocation happens in same directory as generated file -- avoid problem with different path representations on cygwin
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:14:24 +0200 haftmann proper passing of optional module name
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:50:58 +0200 haftmann tuned serializer interface
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:15:10 +0200 haftmann restored unusual snd-biased merge/join policy -- required due to non-conservative code setups
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:50:42 +0200 wenzelm merged
less more (0) -60 tip