src/Pure/PIDE/headless.scala
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 17:01:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 15:49:36 +0200 wenzelm clarified theory status;
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 14:01:57 +0200 wenzelm tuned messages;
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:42:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:37:53 +0200 wenzelm proper clean_theories wrt. dynamic dep_graph;
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:12:13 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:33:09 +0200 wenzelm find theory files via session structure: much faster Prover IDE startup;
Sun, 08 Sep 2019 13:07:03 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: proper Document.Node.Ordering conforming to equality (e.g. required in situations where theory names are ambiguous due to overlapping session directories);
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 11:32:24 +0200 wenzelm proper finished_theory status for result;
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 22:00:38 +0200 wenzelm load theories in stages, to reduce ML heap requirements;
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 19:20:22 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 15:55:27 +0200 wenzelm tuned important special case;
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 15:24:04 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 11:32:29 +0200 wenzelm clarified state variable: avoid extra mutability via Promise;
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 19:44:12 +0200 wenzelm more explicit type Dump.Session, with context information;
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 11:46:27 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: prefer operations without position;
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 10:41:14 +0200 wenzelm prefer Theory_Ordering theory names are unique (due to proper session context);
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 22:57:25 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: full dependency graph;
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 22:59:49 +0200 wenzelm support for share_common_data after define_command and before actual update: this affects string particles of command tokens;
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:06:26 +0100 wenzelm support unicode_symbols in input source;
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 19:12:28 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:22:00 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:57:06 +0100 wenzelm more robust: avoid potentially unrelated snapshot for the sake of is_suppressed;
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:15:02 +0100 wenzelm clarified Node_Status vs. is_suppressed, e.g. relevant for purged nodes in Theories_Dockable after 0626cae56b6f;
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 14:50:36 +0100 wenzelm proper session base foundations (amending e848328cb2c1);
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 22:21:02 +0100 wenzelm include loaded_files as doc_blobs (without purging);
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 17:37:02 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature, notably cascade of dump_options, deps, resources, session;
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 16:11:24 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 16:56:53 +0100 wenzelm clarified defaults via system options;
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 15:21:34 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules and signature;
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 21:42:16 +0100 wenzelm more general support for Isabelle/PIDE file formats -- less hardwired Bibtex operations;
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 16:03:31 +0200 wenzelm proper status after commit;
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 13:22:43 +0200 wenzelm clarified errors: no result from forced session.stop, check pending theories;
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:14:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 11:05:14 +0200 wenzelm clarified modules;
less more (0) tip