lib/scripts/run-smlnj
Wed, 31 Dec 1997 15:19:51 +0100 wenzelm use feeder to pipe into ML;
Mon, 15 Dec 1997 15:54:47 +0100 wenzelm improved COMMIT_RO;
Fri, 12 Dec 1997 22:35:34 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 01 Dec 1997 18:22:02 +0100 wenzelm ISABELLE_TMP;
Wed, 06 Aug 1997 14:35:52 +0200 wenzelm removed smlnj-1.07;
Mon, 07 Jul 1997 09:06:26 +0200 wenzelm NOWRITE;
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 15:10:52 +0200 wenzelm removed COPYDB flag;
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 14:12:33 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning;
Thu, 24 Apr 1997 19:41:00 +0200 wenzelm adapted to SML/NJ 1.09.27;
Tue, 22 Apr 1997 18:05:42 +0200 wenzelm fixed bash-2.0 problem;
Tue, 22 Apr 1997 11:37:12 +0200 wenzelm removed -norc;
Fri, 11 Apr 1997 17:30:15 +0200 wenzelm fixed { ... } shell syntax to accomodate bash 2.x;
Fri, 14 Feb 1997 15:16:21 +0100 wenzelm semi fix of piping-quit peoblem (should work on systems with *real* sh);
Tue, 17 Dec 1996 12:52:33 +0100 wenzelm fixed ML_HOME;
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 09:56:28 +0100 wenzelm minor tuning;
Mon, 09 Dec 1996 16:42:24 +0100 wenzelm various fixes;
Wed, 04 Dec 1996 17:02:19 +0100 wenzelm fixed commit emulation;
Wed, 04 Dec 1996 13:17:50 +0100 wenzelm replaced cat by ucat;
Mon, 02 Dec 1996 18:24:38 +0100 wenzelm run-smlnj: SML/NJ startup script (for 1.06 or later).
less more (0) tip