NEWS
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 18:07:36 +0100 wenzelm * Pure: syntax constant for foo (binder) is called foo_binder;
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 20:51:00 +0100 wenzelm * settings: ML_IDENTIFIER includes the Isabelle version identifier;
Wed, 22 Nov 2006 10:21:17 +0100 haftmann added Isar syntax for adding parameters to axclasses
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 20:47:58 +0100 wenzelm * Isar: the assumptions of a long theorem statement are available as assms;
Sat, 18 Nov 2006 00:20:12 +0100 haftmann adjustments for class package
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 15:29:50 +0100 wenzelm tuned antiquotation theory;
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 20:08:52 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 15:43:24 +0100 haftmann added antiquotation theory
Mon, 13 Nov 2006 13:53:48 +0100 krauss updated
Sat, 11 Nov 2006 16:12:23 +0100 wenzelm * Local theory targets ``context/locale/class ... begin'' followed by ``end''.
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 11:58:51 +0100 wenzelm HOL: less/less_eq on bool, modified syntax;
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 23:11:13 +0100 wenzelm moved theories Parity, GCD, Binomial to Library;
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 11:22:40 +0100 wenzelm moved contribution note to CONTRIBUTORS;
Wed, 08 Nov 2006 09:08:54 +0100 krauss Made "termination by lexicographic_order" the default for "fun" definitions.
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 18:25:48 +0100 schirmer field-update in records is generalised to take a function on the field
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 14:03:04 +0100 haftmann made locale partial_order compatible with axclass order
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 11:47:56 +0100 wenzelm 'const_syntax' command: allow fixed variables, renamed to 'notation';
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 09:41:14 +0100 krauss updated NEWS
Sat, 04 Nov 2006 19:25:36 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 14:58:12 +0100 haftmann adapted to new serializer syntax
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 09:28:52 +0100 haftmann dropped nth_update
Mon, 23 Oct 2006 16:56:35 +0200 haftmann (added entry)
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 10:44:33 +0200 haftmann Symtab.foldl replaced by Symtab.fold
Mon, 16 Oct 2006 10:27:54 +0200 ballarin Order and lattice structures no longer based on records.
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 22:59:36 +0200 wenzelm * isabelle-process: option -S (secure mode) disables some critical operations;
Tue, 10 Oct 2006 13:59:13 +0200 haftmann gen_rem(s) abandoned in favour of remove / subtract
Mon, 09 Oct 2006 12:08:33 +0200 wenzelm attribute "symmetric": standardized schematic variables;
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 14:25:47 +0200 haftmann insert replacing ins ins_int ins_string
Sun, 01 Oct 2006 18:29:23 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 17:33:04 +0200 krauss Changed precedence of "op O" (relation composition) from 60 to 75.
Tue, 26 Sep 2006 13:34:15 +0200 haftmann renamed 0 and 1 to HOL.zero and HOL.one respectivly
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 23:15:24 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: 'print_theory' now suppresses entities with internal name;
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:31:32 +0200 haftmann Operational Equality
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 19:40:14 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: 'class_deps' command visualizes the subclass relation;
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 21:35:19 +0200 wenzelm induct method: renamed 'fixing' to 'arbitrary';
Mon, 11 Sep 2006 14:28:47 +0200 haftmann hid succ, pred in Numeral.thy
Wed, 06 Sep 2006 13:48:02 +0200 haftmann got rid of Numeral.bin type
Fri, 01 Sep 2006 08:36:51 +0200 haftmann final syntax for some Isar code generator keywords
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 11:16:20 +0200 chaieb *** empty log message ***
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 10:59:58 +0200 wenzelm * ProofContext.prems_limit is now -1 by default;
Tue, 08 Aug 2006 08:18:59 +0200 haftmann abandoned equal_list in favor for eq_list
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 15:58:04 +0200 chaieb *** empty log message ***
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 14:57:26 +0200 ballarin Restructured algebra library, added ideals and quotient rings.
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 19:23:04 +0200 webertj linear arithmetic splits certain operators (e.g. min, max, abs)
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 16:43:31 +0200 haftmann added notes on class_package.ML and codegen_package.ML
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 23:22:22 +0200 ballarin Change to algebra method.
Mon, 17 Jul 2006 01:28:17 +0200 webertj support for MiniSat proof traces added
Wed, 12 Jul 2006 21:19:27 +0200 wenzelm * Isar: ":" (colon) is no longer a symbolic identifier character;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:17:30 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: structure Name;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 00:43:54 +0200 kleing hex and binary numerals (contributed by Rafal Kolanski)
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 12:54:26 +0200 wenzelm * Pure: structure Variable provides operations for proper treatment of fixed/schematic variables;
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 21:26:26 +0200 wenzelm Isar: 'print_facts' prints all local facts;
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 14:47:01 +0200 ballarin Method intro_locales replaced by intro_locales and unfold_locales.
Tue, 20 Jun 2006 15:53:44 +0200 ballarin Restructured locales with predicates: import is now an interpretation.
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 18:28:32 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 17:16:03 +0200 berghofe Added "evaluation" method.
Wed, 07 Jun 2006 02:04:20 +0200 wenzelm * Theory syntax: some popular names (e.g. "class", "if") are now keywords.
Tue, 06 Jun 2006 10:05:57 +0200 ballarin Improved parameter management of locales.
Wed, 24 May 2006 22:15:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 24 May 2006 22:13:50 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip