src/HOL/simpdata.ML
Tue, 04 Mar 1997 10:48:36 +0100 paulson Renamed constant "not" to "Not"
Sat, 15 Feb 1997 17:48:19 +0100 oheimb added delcongs, Delcongs, unsafe_solver, safe_solver, HOL_basic_ss,
Fri, 07 Feb 1997 14:13:20 +0100 nipkow Added "triv_forall_equality" to HOL_ss.
Wed, 18 Dec 1996 15:12:34 +0100 oheimb factored out HOL_base_ss and val HOL_min_ss, added HOL_safe_min_ss
Wed, 27 Nov 1996 20:36:33 +0100 oheimb moved split_tac
Wed, 27 Nov 1996 13:51:49 +0100 oheimb moved if_cancel to the right place
Wed, 27 Nov 1996 13:13:21 +0100 oheimb added if_cancel later to simpset
Tue, 26 Nov 1996 17:49:25 +0100 oheimb if_cancel added to HOL_ss
Mon, 28 Oct 1996 15:36:18 +0100 nipkow Renamed and shuffled a few thms.
Fri, 25 Oct 1996 15:02:09 +0200 nipkow Added (? x. t=x) = True
Tue, 15 Oct 1996 16:40:04 +0200 oheimb corrected `correction` of o_assoc (of version 1.14),
Tue, 15 Oct 1996 16:32:59 +0200 oheimb bound o_apply theorem to thy
Thu, 10 Oct 1996 10:46:14 +0200 paulson Addition of de Morgan laws
Mon, 07 Oct 1996 10:23:35 +0200 paulson New one-point rules for quantifiers
Thu, 26 Sep 1996 16:38:02 +0200 paulson Ran expandshort; used stac instead of ssubst
Thu, 26 Sep 1996 12:47:47 +0200 paulson Ran expandshort
Tue, 24 Sep 1996 13:54:27 +0200 paulson Fixed spelling error in comment
Thu, 12 Sep 1996 10:36:51 +0200 paulson Installed AddIffs, and some code from HOL.ML
Tue, 10 Sep 1996 10:48:07 +0200 paulson Beefed-up auto-tactic: now repeatedly simplifies if needed
Thu, 05 Sep 1996 10:23:55 +0200 paulson Added miniscoping to the simplifier: quantifiers are now pushed in
Mon, 19 Aug 1996 13:06:30 +0200 paulson Installation of auto_tac; re-organization
Mon, 29 Jul 1996 18:30:01 +0200 paulson Added two new distributive laws
Wed, 17 Jul 1996 17:15:54 +0200 pusch Corrected o_assoc lemma
Fri, 21 Jun 1996 13:34:55 +0200 berghofe Added function Addss.
Wed, 22 May 1996 17:30:16 +0200 nipkow Added ex_imp
Mon, 06 May 1996 15:21:05 +0200 berghofe Added split_inside_tac.
Wed, 17 Apr 1996 17:59:58 +0200 oheimb *** empty log message ***
Thu, 11 Apr 1996 08:30:25 +0200 nipkow Added a number of lemmas
Wed, 06 Mar 1996 10:05:00 +0100 nipkow Added 'section' commands
Fri, 09 Feb 1996 13:41:18 +0100 nipkow Added qed_spec_mp to avoid renaming of bound vars in 'th RS spec'
Tue, 30 Jan 1996 15:24:36 +0100 clasohm expanded tabs
Wed, 04 Oct 1995 13:10:03 +0100 clasohm added local simpsets; removed IOA from 'make test'
Fri, 31 Mar 1995 02:00:29 +0200 lcp Defined addss to perform simplification in a claset.
Mon, 20 Mar 1995 15:35:28 +0100 clasohm changed syntax of "if"
Wed, 08 Mar 1995 12:56:45 +0100 nipkow Enforced partial evaluation of mk_case_split_tac
Fri, 03 Mar 1995 12:02:25 +0100 clasohm new version of HOL with curried function application
less more (0) tip