src/Pure/Syntax/symbol_font.ML
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 17:23:53 +0200 wenzelm renamed \<choice> to \<orelse>;
Tue, 29 Apr 1997 16:39:13 +0200 wenzelm added new chars;
Wed, 16 Apr 1997 18:53:36 +0200 wenzelm removed lceil, rceil, lfloor, rfloor;
Sun, 13 Apr 1997 19:11:32 +0200 wenzelm GENERATED TEXT;
Sun, 13 Apr 1997 19:10:54 +0200 wenzelm GENERATED TEXT;
Fri, 04 Apr 1997 19:07:54 +0200 wenzelm fixed diagnostic output of print modes;
Fri, 07 Mar 1997 15:32:16 +0100 wenzelm removed lparr, rparr, empty, succeq, ge, rrightarrow;
Fri, 21 Feb 1997 16:35:49 +0100 wenzelm replaced natural by subset;
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 15:45:02 +0100 oheimb added consistency comment
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 15:45:01 +0100 oheimb added consistency comment
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 12:36:35 +0100 wenzelm tuned read and write functions;
Mon, 16 Dec 1996 10:04:12 +0100 wenzelm added write_charnames';
Tue, 10 Dec 1996 12:55:00 +0100 wenzelm added read_charnames, write_charnames;
Wed, 27 Nov 1996 16:41:27 +0100 wenzelm improved some symbol names;
Tue, 19 Nov 1996 13:20:38 +0100 wenzelm tuned some char names;
Tue, 19 Nov 1996 13:04:07 +0100 wenzelm added this file;
less more (0) tip