NEWS
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 23:07:44 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 13:22:09 +0100 wenzelm discontinued old 'def' command;
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:10:50 +0100 wenzelm updated to official release of polyml-5.7.1;
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 15:21:02 +0100 wenzelm Mac OS X 10.10 Yosemite is baseline;
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:07:03 +0100 wenzelm init Mercurial repository for the generated session files;
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 18:41:08 +0000 haftmann dedicated definition for coprimality
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:45:12 +0100 wenzelm more options for "isabelle mkroot";
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:45:17 +0100 wenzelm more uniform header syntax, in contrast to the former etc/abbrevs file-format (see 73939a9b70a3);
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 14:14:17 +0100 wenzelm tuned (non-unique example);
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:58:20 +0100 wenzelm clarified situation of global theory names;
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:47:32 +0100 wenzelm allow unrelated ancestor;
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 11:25:37 +0100 wenzelm support alternative ancestor session;
Thu, 02 Nov 2017 10:16:22 +0100 wenzelm support focus_session, for much faster startup of Isabelle/jEdit;
Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:32:07 +0100 wenzelm added isabelle jedit options -B, -P, clarified -R;
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 07:11:03 +0000 haftmann removed ancient nat-int transfer
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:12:10 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:18:44 +0000 haftmann rule out pathologic instances
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:56:59 +0200 wenzelm discontinued Linux 32bit platform support;
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 19:30:39 +0200 wenzelm updated to jdk-8u152, which is for x86_64 only;
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:58:18 +0200 wenzelm more informative Imports.Report with actual session imports (minimized);
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:57:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:55:11 +0200 wenzelm clarified meta_digest;
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 20:16:00 +0200 wenzelm added isablle build option -f;
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:03:51 +0100 paulson Session HOL-Analysis: Moebius functions and the Riemann mapping theorem.
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 22:28:21 +0200 haftmann Polynomial_Factorial does not depend on Field_as_Ring as such
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 22:28:20 +0200 haftmann avoid name clashes on interpretation of abstract locales
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 22:28:20 +0200 haftmann avoid trivial definition
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 22:28:20 +0200 haftmann avoid fact name clashes
Sun, 08 Oct 2017 14:48:47 +0200 wenzelm merged
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:03:47 +0200 wenzelm more NEWS;
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 17:37:47 +0200 wenzelm completion supports theory header imports;
Wed, 04 Oct 2017 20:16:53 +0200 wenzelm process ROOT files only once, which allows duplicate (or overlapping) session root directories;
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:58:29 +0200 wenzelm discontinued obsolete 'files' in session ROOT;
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 19:28:18 +0200 wenzelm added command 'external_file';
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 11:43:17 +0200 wenzelm option -S for "isabelle build";
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:17:31 +0200 blanchet updated NEWS
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 13:07:31 +0200 wenzelm option -B for "isabelle build" and "isabelle imports";
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 13:14:01 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 15:11:32 +0200 wenzelm session-qualified theory names are mandatory;
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 20:09:16 +0200 wenzelm merged
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 17:37:40 +0200 wenzelm more documentation;
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 17:55:42 +0200 haftmann spelling
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 14:14:41 -0300 blanchet document incompatibility
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 13:46:11 -0300 blanchet real oracle
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 19:37:46 +0200 wenzelm back to post-release mode -- after fork point;
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 19:55:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 15:27:22 +0100 paulson Correction of typos and a bit of streamlining
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 12:49:40 +0100 paulson Simplicial complexes and triangulations; Baire Category Theorem
Fri, 08 Sep 2017 00:01:36 +0200 blanchet moved Nunchaku to Main; the goal is to move Nitpick out in the next 1-2 years
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:25:10 +0200 wenzelm proper URL;
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 17:31:56 +0200 wenzelm reverted 6acb28e5ba41: permissiveness of 1e5ae735e026 should be sufficient;
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 18:01:27 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler add type of unordered pairs
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 11:08:42 +0200 wenzelm proper theory name;
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 07:27:10 +0200 nipkow news
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 01:05:39 +0200 Manuel Eberl HOL-Library: going_to filter
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 08:55:07 +0200 Lars Hupel output syntax for pattern aliases
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:49:15 +0200 Manuel Eberl HOL-Analysis: Convergent FPS and infinite sums
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 17:14:59 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:58:51 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 16:55:26 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning and updates for release;
less more (0) -3000 -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip