src/Pure/Isar/proof_context.ML
Wed, 04 Apr 2007 00:11:20 +0200 wenzelm renamed Output.has_mode to print_mode_active;
Mon, 26 Feb 2007 20:14:52 +0100 wenzelm added theorems_of;
Fri, 23 Feb 2007 08:39:25 +0100 haftmann add_path for naming in proof contexts
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 15:47:34 +0100 wenzelm target_abbrev: internal mode for abbrevs;
Wed, 13 Dec 2006 14:52:30 +0100 wenzelm local_abbrev: proper fix/declare of local entities;
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 21:25:13 +0100 wenzelm add_abbrev: removed Assumption.add_assms (danger of inconsistent naming);
Tue, 12 Dec 2006 20:49:30 +0100 wenzelm notation: Term.equiv_types;
Mon, 11 Dec 2006 21:39:26 +0100 wenzelm advanced translation functions: Proof.context;
Sun, 10 Dec 2006 17:37:55 +0100 wenzelm removed junk;
Sun, 10 Dec 2006 15:30:43 +0100 wenzelm added target_notation/abbrev;
Sat, 09 Dec 2006 18:05:48 +0100 wenzelm added read/pretty_term_abbrev, print_abbrevs;
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 21:08:48 +0100 wenzelm simplified add_abbrev -- single argument;
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 17:58:46 +0100 wenzelm simplified add_abbrevs: no mixfix;
Thu, 07 Dec 2006 00:42:04 +0100 wenzelm reorganized structure Goal vs. Tactic;
Wed, 06 Dec 2006 21:18:58 +0100 wenzelm add_abbrevs: moved common parts to consts.ML;
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 22:14:52 +0100 wenzelm add_notation: permissive about undeclared consts;
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 01:17:32 +0100 wenzelm more careful indexing of local facts;
Tue, 05 Dec 2006 00:29:13 +0100 wenzelm note_thmss: added kind tag and non-official name;
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 17:22:32 +0100 haftmann made SML/NJ happy
Thu, 30 Nov 2006 16:48:41 +0100 wenzelm note_thmss: refrain from closing the derivation here;
Thu, 30 Nov 2006 14:17:36 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete (export_)standard;
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 23:33:09 +0100 wenzelm *** bad commit -- reverted to previous version ***
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 23:28:13 +0100 wenzelm removed export_standard_morphism;
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 15:45:00 +0100 wenzelm removed export_standard_morphism;
Wed, 29 Nov 2006 04:11:16 +0100 wenzelm removed export_standard_morphism;
Tue, 28 Nov 2006 00:35:26 +0100 wenzelm simplified '?' operator;
Sun, 26 Nov 2006 18:07:27 +0100 wenzelm added export_(standard_)morphism;
Tue, 21 Nov 2006 18:07:41 +0100 wenzelm added stmt mode, which affects naming/indexing of local facts;
Tue, 14 Nov 2006 22:17:01 +0100 wenzelm replaced Variable.fix_frees by Variable.auto_fixes (depends on body mode);
Thu, 09 Nov 2006 21:44:27 +0100 wenzelm abbrevs: return result;
Tue, 07 Nov 2006 11:46:50 +0100 wenzelm replaced const_syntax by notation, which operates on terms;
Sun, 05 Nov 2006 21:44:37 +0100 wenzelm added const_syntax_name;
Fri, 29 Sep 2006 22:47:01 +0200 wenzelm Syntax.mode;
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 23:15:40 +0200 wenzelm added standard;
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 19:12:47 +0200 wenzelm pretty_thm: graceful treatment of ProtoPure.thy;
Wed, 09 Aug 2006 00:12:39 +0200 wenzelm renamed map_theory to theory;
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 17:30:38 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 02 Aug 2006 22:27:04 +0200 wenzelm normalized Proof.context/method type aliases;
Sat, 29 Jul 2006 00:51:36 +0200 wenzelm rename legacy_pretty_thm to pretty_thm_legacy;
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 23:28:30 +0200 wenzelm replaced extern_skolem by slightly more simplistic revert_skolems;
Thu, 27 Jul 2006 13:43:12 +0200 wenzelm added legacy_pretty_thm (with fall-back on ProtoPure.thy);
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 00:44:47 +0200 wenzelm moved pprint functions to Isar/proof_display.ML;
Wed, 19 Jul 2006 12:12:06 +0200 wenzelm Sign.infer_types: Name.context;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 23:00:39 +0200 wenzelm adapted Name.defaults_of;
Tue, 11 Jul 2006 12:17:12 +0200 wenzelm adapted to more efficient Name/Variable implementation;
Sat, 08 Jul 2006 12:54:37 +0200 wenzelm Goal.prove: context;
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 21:22:53 +0200 wenzelm print_lthms: include unnamed facts from index;
Tue, 04 Jul 2006 19:49:59 +0200 wenzelm add_abbrevs/polymorphic: Variable.exportT_terms avoids over-generalization;
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 19:37:58 +0200 wenzelm export: simultaneous facts, refer to Variable.export;
Thu, 15 Jun 2006 23:08:54 +0200 wenzelm ProofContext: moved variable operations to struct Variable;
Tue, 13 Jun 2006 23:41:58 +0200 wenzelm tuned interfaces;
Mon, 12 Jun 2006 21:19:07 +0200 wenzelm added declare_typ;
Sun, 11 Jun 2006 21:59:27 +0200 wenzelm added import -- fixes schematic variables;
Fri, 26 May 2006 22:20:07 +0200 wenzelm removed unused extern_thm;
Wed, 17 May 2006 22:34:52 +0200 wenzelm added CONST syntax;
Wed, 17 May 2006 01:23:46 +0200 wenzelm always preserve authentic consts -- removed Syntax.mixfix_const;
Tue, 16 May 2006 21:33:18 +0200 wenzelm export consts_of;
Sun, 07 May 2006 00:22:05 +0200 wenzelm removed 'concl is' patterns;
Tue, 02 May 2006 20:42:39 +0200 wenzelm added set_syntax_mode, restore_syntax_mode;
Thu, 27 Apr 2006 15:06:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned basic list operators (flat, maps, map_filter);
less more (0) -100 -60 tip