src/Pure/Thy/export_theory.scala
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 20:14:13 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- removed somewhat pointless operation;
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 15:29:18 +0200 wenzelm more operations;
Fri, 03 Aug 2018 15:04:24 +0200 wenzelm more explicit entity kind;
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 22:24:16 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature: more operations;
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 21:49:31 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 02 Aug 2018 14:21:48 +0200 wenzelm always export Pure theory;
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 18:05:43 +0200 wenzelm more abstract Export.Provider;
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 11:50:20 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 26 May 2018 22:02:25 +0200 wenzelm export sort algebra;
Thu, 24 May 2018 21:36:39 +0200 wenzelm more scalable JVM memory management;
Thu, 24 May 2018 16:56:14 +0200 wenzelm more exports;
Sun, 20 May 2018 16:25:27 +0200 wenzelm export facts;
Sun, 20 May 2018 15:37:16 +0200 wenzelm clarified encoding;
Sat, 19 May 2018 20:19:15 +0200 wenzelm tuned queries;
Fri, 18 May 2018 17:21:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 18 May 2018 17:09:55 +0200 wenzelm support Store with options;
Fri, 18 May 2018 16:30:20 +0200 wenzelm more exports;
Thu, 17 May 2018 17:29:17 +0200 wenzelm export more theory and session structure;
Thu, 17 May 2018 14:50:48 +0200 wenzelm read theory content from session database;
Sun, 13 May 2018 21:20:28 +0200 wenzelm more uniform types vs. consts;
Sun, 13 May 2018 20:24:33 +0200 wenzelm more concise information;
Sun, 13 May 2018 20:04:59 +0200 wenzelm export foundational theory content in Scala;
less more (0) tip