NEWS
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 09:09:38 +0100 blanchet updated NEWS
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 00:12:43 +0100 wenzelm more good NEWS;
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 19:46:31 -0800 kleing print_record NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 22:22:17 +0100 wenzelm generate HTML version of NEWS, with proper symbol rendering;
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 13:31:31 +0100 wenzelm merged
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 13:00:04 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 12:58:57 +0100 wenzelm \<struct> loses its rendering and is superseded by \<diamondop>;
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 12:35:07 +0100 wenzelm discontinued \<struct> syntax;
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 17:40:59 +0100 hoelzl add uniform spaces
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 15:54:43 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 15:49:01 +0100 wenzelm merged
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 15:53:39 +0100 wenzelm more uniform treatment of package internals;
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 14:44:51 +0100 Manuel Eberl Added formal power series updates to NEWS/CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 16:17:50 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 12:18:53 +0100 hoelzl add the proof of the central limit theorem
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 13:04:31 +0100 blanchet updated NEWS
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:04:15 +0100 wenzelm added ML antiquotation @{method};
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 15:53:17 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 15:38:37 +0100 eberlm Added summability/Gamma/etc. to NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 13:22:46 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 19:42:48 +0100 wenzelm oops;
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 16:39:10 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 14:44:52 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:24:58 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 21:06:09 +0100 wenzelm misc updates for release;
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 20:40:28 +0100 wenzelm documentation for "isabelle jedit_client";
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 18:03:23 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:05:51 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 11:21:54 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:40:04 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:20:11 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 23:04:53 +0100 wenzelm more symbols;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 21:51:58 +0100 wenzelm more arrow symbols;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 20:58:18 +0100 wenzelm more arrow symbols;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 17:36:18 +0100 wenzelm support additional abbrevs;
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 15:05:08 +0100 wenzelm isabelle console: print mode "ASCII";
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 21:47:32 +0100 wenzelm former "xsymbols" syntax is used by default, and ASCII replacement syntax with print mode "ASCII";
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 22:07:17 +0100 wenzelm discontinued ASCII replacement syntax <*>;
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 17:16:21 +0100 wenzelm discontinued ASCII replacement syntax <->;
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:35:07 +0100 wenzelm NEWS;
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:33:34 +0000 paulson Liouville theorem, Fundamental Theorem of Algebra, etc.
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 21:53:49 +0100 wenzelm tuned spelling;
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 21:34:14 +0100 haftmann merged
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 17:03:17 +0100 haftmann documentation on last state of the art concerning interpretation
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:09:35 +0100 wenzelm more explicit ML profiling, with official Isabelle output;
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:40:36 +0000 paulson New complex analysis material
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 21:56:15 +0100 wenzelm more general types Proof.method / context_tactic;
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 10:49:08 +0100 haftmann clarified terminology
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 16:48:10 +0000 paulson Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 16:27:09 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 23:48:25 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 12:35:11 +0100 Andreas Lochbihler add formalisation of Bourbaki-Witt fixpoint theorem
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 15:58:22 +0100 wenzelm observe option "indent";
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13:33:38 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 20:19:20 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 21:18:33 +0100 ballarin Refine the supression of abbreviations for morphisms that are not identities.
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:32:08 +0000 paulson Removed some legacy theorems; minor adjustments to simplification rules; new material on homotopic paths
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:37:46 +0100 nipkow NEWS
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 13:49:27 +0100 wenzelm merged
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 12:39:51 +0100 wenzelm option "inductive_defs" controls exposure of def and mono facts;
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip