src/HOL/HOLCF/Cfun.thy
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 14:25:18 +0200 wenzelm discontinued special treatment of structure Ast: no pervasive content, no inclusion in structure Syntax;
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 17:47:11 +0200 wenzelm tuned headers;
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 20:44:47 +0100 wenzelm more selective strip_positions in case patterns -- reactivate translations based on "case _ of _" in HOL and special patterns in HOLCF;
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:03:28 +0100 wenzelm enable inner syntax source positions by default (controlled via configuration option);
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 11:18:09 -0800 huffman use proper syntactic types for 'syntax' commands
Sat, 08 Jan 2011 10:02:43 -0800 huffman make print translation for Abs_cfun consistent with other binders: prevent eta-contraction, but don't force eta-expansion
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 15:32:56 -0800 huffman change some lemma names containing 'UU' to 'bottom'
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 11:52:26 -0800 huffman replaced separate lemmas seq{1,2,3} with seq_simps
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 09:41:55 -0800 huffman beta-reduction simproc uses lemma Abs_cfun_inverse2 instead of beta_cfun, to be more robust against eta-contraction
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 11:22:42 -0800 huffman remove lemma cont_cfun;
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 10:08:33 -0800 huffman rename lub_fun -> is_lub_fun, thelub_fun -> lub_fun
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 08:30:00 -0800 huffman add lemmas lub_APP, lub_LAM
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:56:19 -0800 huffman change cpodef-generated cont_Rep rules to cont2cont format
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 22:48:08 -0800 huffman add lemma cont2cont_if_bottom
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 16:08:10 -0800 huffman moved directory src/HOLCF to src/HOL/HOLCF;
less more (0) tip