src/HOL/Tools/hologic.ML
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 14:54:23 +0100 haftmann renamed mk_id to the more canonical id_const
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 07:23:21 +0100 haftmann HOLogic.mk_id
Wed, 01 Dec 2010 15:35:40 +0100 wenzelm just one HOLogic.mk_comp;
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:53:26 +0100 wenzelm renamed raw "explode" function to "raw_explode" to emphasize its meaning;
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 12:34:41 +0200 krauss consolidated tupled_lambda; moved to structure HOLogic
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 14:38:14 +0200 bulwahn changing String.literal to a type instead of a datatype
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:14:32 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix equality now named HOL.eq
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:34:23 +0200 haftmann renamed class/constant eq to equal; tuned some instantiations
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:56:46 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix conjunction and disjunction now named HOL.conj and HOL.disj
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:51:17 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix impliciation now named HOL.implies
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:03:07 +0200 haftmann deglobalized named HOL constants
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 11:13:07 +0200 haftmann tuned
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:27:12 +0200 haftmann tuned
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:19:24 +0200 haftmann tuned titles
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 16:54:42 +0200 haftmann "prod" and "sum" replace "*" and "+" respectively; qualified constants Set.member and Set.Collect
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:03:07 +0200 haftmann merged constants "split" and "prod_case"
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:24:01 +0200 haftmann qualified type "*"; qualified constants Pair, fst, snd, split
Tue, 08 Jun 2010 16:37:19 +0200 haftmann qualified types "+" and nat; qualified constants Ball, Bex, Suc, curry; modernized some specifications
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:41:27 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure TypeInfer to Type_Infer, keeping the old name as legacy alias for some time;
Wed, 05 May 2010 18:25:34 +0200 haftmann farewell to old-style mem infixes -- type inference in situations with mem_int and mem_string should provide enough information to resolve the type of (op =)
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 12:19:47 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Object_Logic;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:47:01 +0100 haftmann moved remaning class operations from Algebras.thy to Groups.thy
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:48:49 +0100 haftmann new theory Algebras.thy for generic algebraic structures
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:56:51 +0100 haftmann HOLogic.strip_psplits: types are ordered after syntactic appearance, not after corresponding de-Bruin index (closer correspondence to similar strip operations)
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 22:56:14 +0100 wenzelm eliminated some old folds;
Wed, 23 Sep 2009 14:00:12 +0200 haftmann Code_Eval(uation)
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 20:49:53 +0200 krauss fixed HOLogic.stringT
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 15:20:57 +0200 haftmann path-sensitive tuple combinators carry a "p"(ath) prefix; combinators for standard right-fold tuples
Thu, 30 Jul 2009 13:52:17 +0200 haftmann termT and term_of_const
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 16:48:34 +0200 haftmann cleaned up abstract tuple operations and named them consistently
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 13:37:09 +0200 haftmann Set.UNIV and Set.empty are mere abbreviations for top and bot
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 08:38:57 +0200 haftmann more appropriate mk_typerep
Fri, 05 Jun 2009 09:23:41 +0200 haftmann added mk_valtermify_app and mk_random
Thu, 04 Jun 2009 15:28:59 +0200 haftmann insert now qualified and with authentic syntax
Tue, 19 May 2009 16:54:55 +0200 haftmann String.literal replaces message_string, code_numeral replaces (code_)index
Fri, 15 May 2009 16:39:18 +0200 haftmann combinators for single-threaded operations
Wed, 13 May 2009 18:41:38 +0200 haftmann added abstract operations for typerep/term_of
Wed, 06 May 2009 16:01:06 +0200 haftmann refined HOL string theories and corresponding ML fragments
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 16:20:07 +0100 haftmann fixed typo
Wed, 11 Mar 2009 15:56:51 +0100 haftmann HOLogic.mk_set, HOLogic.dest_set
Thu, 05 Mar 2009 08:23:11 +0100 haftmann set operations Int, Un, INTER, UNION, Inter, Union, empty, UNIV are now proper qualified constants with authentic syntax
Wed, 03 Dec 2008 15:58:44 +0100 haftmann made repository layout more coherent with logical distribution structure; stripped some $Id$s
less more (0) tip