src/Pure/PIDE/markup.scala
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:04:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:34:04 +0200 wenzelm separate channel for debugger output;
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 16:23:25 +0200 wenzelm report possible breakpoint positions;
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:05:08 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 12:54:08 +0100 wenzelm more informative build_theories_result: cumulative Runtime.exn_message;
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 17:24:55 +0100 wenzelm more type-safe handler interface;
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:27:19 +0100 wenzelm clarified build_theories: proper protocol handler;
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 14:28:52 +0100 wenzelm clarified build_theories;
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 23:45:03 +0100 wenzelm explicit message channel for "legacy", which is nonetheless a variant of "warning";
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 21:14:44 +0100 wenzelm unused;
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 20:46:42 +0100 wenzelm explicit message channels for "state", "information";
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 22:42:12 +0100 wenzelm expand ML cartouches to Input.source;
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:37:51 +0100 wenzelm clarified token kind;
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:16:25 +0100 wenzelm more position information, e.g. relevant for errors in generated ML source;
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 21:48:40 +0100 wenzelm discontinued obsolete control command category;
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 17:58:36 +0200 wenzelm citation tooltip/hyperlink based on open buffers with .bib files;
Sun, 05 Oct 2014 16:05:17 +0200 wenzelm bibtex support in ML: document antiquotation @{cite} with markup;
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 15:05:11 +0200 wenzelm support for sub-expression markup;
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:54:32 +0200 wenzelm more explicit Method.modifier with reported position;
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:39:20 +0200 wenzelm removed unused markup (cf. 2f7d91242b99);
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 17:37:22 +0200 wenzelm regular message to refer to Simplifier Trace panel (unused);
Mon, 05 May 2014 15:17:07 +0200 wenzelm support print operations as asynchronous query;
Sat, 03 May 2014 22:47:43 +0200 wenzelm support for path completion based on file-system content;
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:07:20 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 23:42:25 +0200 wenzelm manager is direct receiver of prover output -- discontinued old performance tuning (329320fc88df, 1baa5d19ac44);
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:52:02 +0200 wenzelm more elementary option sledgehammer_provers, avoiding complications of defaults from ML side (NB: guessing at number of cores does not make sense in PIDE);
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:21:36 +0200 wenzelm added protocol command "use_theories", with core functionality of batch build;
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 17:46:54 +0200 wenzelm markup for prose words within formal comments;
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 16:11:00 +0100 wenzelm separate tokenization and language context for SML: no symbols, no antiquotes;
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:25:17 +0100 wenzelm more markup for improper elements;
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 16:13:24 +0100 wenzelm more explicit quasi_keyword markup, for Args.$$$ material, which is somewhere in between of outer and inner syntax;
Wed, 05 Mar 2014 13:11:08 +0100 wenzelm clarified init_assignable: make double-sure that initial values are reset;
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 19:00:45 +0100 wenzelm clarified names of antiquotations and markup;
Sat, 01 Mar 2014 22:46:31 +0100 wenzelm clarified language markup: added "delimited" property;
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 11:58:35 +0100 wenzelm markup for method combinators;
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:03:55 +0100 wenzelm clarified token markup: keyword1/keyword2 is for syntax, and "command" the entity kind;
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:11:59 +0100 wenzelm clarified semantic completion: retain kind.full_name as official item name for history;
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 14:39:51 +0100 wenzelm clarified completion names;
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 20:52:43 +0100 wenzelm support for completion within the formal context;
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 15:07:33 +0100 wenzelm refined language context: antiquotes;
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 13:23:49 +0100 wenzelm default completion context via outer syntax;
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 12:53:12 +0100 wenzelm completion of keywords and symbols based on language context;
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:29:02 +0100 wenzelm more standard names for protocol and markup elements;
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 17:03:12 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:34:02 +0100 wenzelm generic markup for embedded languages;
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 11:14:26 +0100 wenzelm more markup;
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:28:18 +0100 wenzelm more uniform ML keyword markup;
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:30:33 +0100 Lars Hupel "no_memory" option for the simplifier trace to bypass memoization
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 09:04:59 +0000 Lars Hupel interactive simplifier trace: new panel in Isabelle/jEdit to inspect and modify simplification state
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 19:15:12 +0100 wenzelm support for nested text cartouches;
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 12:16:52 +0100 wenzelm added document antiquotation @{url}, which produces formal markup for LaTeX and PIDE;
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:09:15 +0200 wenzelm cases: more position information and PIDE markup;
Sat, 17 Aug 2013 22:15:45 +0200 wenzelm some protocol to determine provers according to ML;
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 21:34:58 +0200 wenzelm tuned -- more explicit type Status.Value;
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 21:08:04 +0200 wenzelm more explicit status for query operation;
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 22:17:53 +0200 wenzelm more general Output.result: allow to update arbitrary properties;
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:22:37 +0200 wenzelm less aggressive flushing: cope with massive amounts of protocol messages, e.g. from threads_trace;
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 20:53:22 +0200 wenzelm explicit padding on command boundary for "auto" generated sendback -- do not replace the corresponding goal command, but append to it;
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 13:25:42 +0200 wenzelm more explicit Markup.information for messages produced by "auto" tools;
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 13:17:22 +0200 wenzelm tuned protocol terminology;
less more (0) -60 tip