NEWS
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:26:26 +0100 haftmann prefer existing logical constant over abbreviation
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:26:26 +0100 haftmann dropped aliasses
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 22:14:53 +0100 wenzelm tuned whitespace;
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 21:58:13 +0100 wenzelm added isabelle jedit -R;
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 15:22:14 +0100 haftmann reoriented congruence rules in non-explosive direction
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 17:40:06 +0100 wenzelm merged
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:33:14 +0100 wenzelm proper session HOL-Types_To_Sets;
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:22:51 +0100 bulwahn remove typo in bij_swap_compose_bij theorem name; tune proof
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:32:46 +0100 blanchet don't generate 'size_gen_o_map' property if its type variable is too limited anyway to be useful
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 20:25:38 +0100 wenzelm merged
Sun, 27 Nov 2016 13:19:29 +0100 wenzelm NEWS for e6a3c55b929b;
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:33:55 +0100 haftmann clarified NEWS concerning Library/Poly_Deriv
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 20:12:42 +0100 wenzelm more on "Formal scopes and semantic selection";
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 08:10:56 +0100 nipkow tuned
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 08:10:56 +0100 nipkow tuned
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 01:20:33 +0100 wenzelm back to post-release mode -- after fork point;
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:14:17 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:55:38 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:42:07 +0200 blanchet added Nunchaku integration
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 13:50:12 +0200 eberlm Updated NEWS/CONTRIBUTORS w.r.t. Old_Number_Theory
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 12:34:58 +0200 wenzelm regular user tool;
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:39:27 +0200 nipkow tuned
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 16:04:44 +0200 nipkow NEWS
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:43:11 +0200 wenzelm merged
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:42:28 +0200 wenzelm added system option "profiling";
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:48:53 +0200 haftmann suitable logical type class for abs, sgn
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 19:55:56 +0200 wenzelm NEWS;
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 15:00:46 +0200 wenzelm re-use "threads" for --gcthreads;
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 22:43:51 +0200 wenzelm isabelle build -N;
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:31:06 +0200 haftmann eliminated irregular aliasses
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:31:05 +0200 haftmann clarified theorem names
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:31:05 +0200 haftmann eliminated irregular aliasses
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:31:05 +0200 haftmann more standardized theorem names for facts involving the div and mod identity
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 09:31:04 +0200 haftmann more standardized names
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:45:41 +0100 paulson invariance of domain
Sat, 08 Oct 2016 14:09:53 +0200 haftmann dedicated syntax for types with a length
Sat, 08 Oct 2016 13:50:25 +0200 fleury clarifying NEWS file
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 17:58:36 +0200 fleury tuning multisets
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 10:45:21 +0200 eberlm Set_Permutations -> Multiset_Permutations in NEWS
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 10:31:34 +0200 wenzelm moved to proper release (cf. 4a72b37ac4b8);
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 10:23:50 +0200 wenzelm updated for release;
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 14:34:31 +0200 haftmann option to report results of solve_direct as explicit warnings
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 17:05:48 +0200 wenzelm added isabelle_java cold-start executable;
Sun, 02 Oct 2016 12:29:18 +0200 wenzelm just one option is enough -- "isabelle jedit" java process may be prefixed directly in the shell;
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 23:05:25 +0200 wenzelm options for process policy, notably for multiprocessor machines;
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 17:16:35 +0200 wenzelm clarified lfp/gfp statements and proofs;
Sat, 01 Oct 2016 12:03:27 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:05:51 +0100 paulson new material on paths, etc. Also rationalisation
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 20:54:45 +0200 boehmes NEWS: new proof method "argo"
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:56:54 +0200 haftmann syntactic type class for operation mod named after mod;
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:56:53 +0200 haftmann spelling
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:25:27 +0200 wenzelm discontinued raw symbols;
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 00:12:17 +0200 wenzelm raw control symbols are superseded by Latex.embed_raw;
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 22:43:06 +0200 wenzelm more general mixfix delimiters;
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 14:51:58 +0200 eberlm NEWS: Normalized_Fraction.thy
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 23:14:34 +0200 kuncar resolve the name clash of HOL/Library/FSet and HOL/Quotient_Examples/FSet
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:07:39 +0200 fleury # after multiset intersection and union symbol
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 20:06:21 +0200 fleury left_distrib ~> distrib_right, right_distrib ~> distrib_left
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:53:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 15:16:42 +0200 wenzelm clarified notation;
less more (0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 tip