src/Tools/Code/code_preproc.ML
Mon, 09 Aug 2010 13:43:01 +0200 haftmann minimize sorts in certificate instantiation
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:19:24 +0200 haftmann tuned titles
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:28:22 +0200 haftmann added code_simp infrastructure
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 13:42:38 +0200 haftmann more consistent naming aroud type classes and instances
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:54:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer structure Keyword, Parse, Parse_Spec, Outer_Syntax;
Mon, 03 May 2010 14:25:56 +0200 wenzelm renamed ProofContext.init to ProofContext.init_global to emphasize that this is not the real thing;
Sun, 11 Apr 2010 13:08:14 +0200 wenzelm of_sort_derivation: pass-through full type information -- following the version by krauss/schropp;
Sun, 07 Mar 2010 11:57:16 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Local_Defs;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:03:53 +0100 wenzelm merged
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:11:45 +0100 wenzelm renamed Simplifier.theory_context to Simplifier.global_context to emphasize that this is not the real thing;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:06:20 +0100 haftmann simplified
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 12:20:37 +0100 haftmann explicit abstract type of code certificates
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 10:18:45 +0100 haftmann function transformer preprocessor applies to both code generators
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:27:42 +0100 haftmann code certificates as integral part of code generation
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 16:00:24 +0100 haftmann code cache only persists on equal theories
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 14:09:56 +0100 haftmann code cache without copy; tuned
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 08:31:15 +0100 haftmann reduced code generator cache to the baremost minimum
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 17:53:35 +0100 haftmann tuned
Sun, 15 Nov 2009 19:44:29 +0100 wenzelm permissive AList.merge -- most likely setup for theory data (beware of spurious AList.DUP);
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 18:43:42 +0100 wenzelm adapted Theory_Data;
Thu, 22 Oct 2009 13:48:06 +0200 haftmann map_range (and map_index) combinator
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 15:04:45 +0200 haftmann tuned handling of type variable names further
Mon, 05 Oct 2009 08:36:33 +0200 haftmann variables in type schemes must be renamed simultaneously with variables in equations
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 23:30:37 +0200 wenzelm Sorts.of_sort_derivation: no pp here;
Wed, 09 Sep 2009 11:31:20 +0200 haftmann moved eq handling in nbe into separate oracle
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 12:24:49 +0200 haftmann moved all technical processing of code equations to code_thingol.ML
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 08:37:37 +0200 haftmann attempt to move desymbolization to translation
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 10:49:09 +0200 haftmann added a somehow clueless comment
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 09:34:05 +0200 haftmann cleaned up variable desymbolification and argument expansion
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:23:09 +0200 wenzelm merged, resolving trivial conflict;
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:44:31 +0200 haftmann integrated add_triv_classes into evaluation stack
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 01:03:18 +0200 wenzelm proper context for Display.pretty_thm etc. or old-style versions Display.pretty_thm_global, Display.pretty_thm_without_context etc.;
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 16:27:34 +0200 haftmann added code_unfold_post attribute
Tue, 14 Jul 2009 10:54:04 +0200 haftmann code attributes use common underscore convention
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 22:48:12 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure TermSubst to Term_Subst;
Thu, 09 Jul 2009 22:01:41 +0200 wenzelm renamed functor TableFun to Table, and GraphFun to Graph;
Wed, 08 Jul 2009 08:18:07 +0200 haftmann tuned structure Code internally
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 17:21:27 +0200 haftmann tuned interface of structure Code
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:09:30 +0200 haftmann uniformly capitialized names for subdirectories
less more (0) tip