src/Tools/jEdit/src/jedit/ScrollerDockable.scala
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 18:20:50 +0100 wenzelm use IsabelleProcess.parse_message (with global Isabelle.system instance);
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 22:57:47 +0100 wenzelm IsabelleProcess.parse_message (message markup within Scala layer);
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 20:43:04 +0100 wenzelm replaced EventSource by EventBus;
Sat, 27 Dec 2008 14:13:05 +0100 wenzelm renamed object Plugin to Isabelle;
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 22:09:33 +0100 wenzelm proper import isabelle.renderer.UserAgent;
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 21:43:41 +0100 wenzelm renamed Plugin.plugin to Plugin.self;
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 20:36:41 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 20 Dec 2008 17:41:57 +0100 wenzelm setPreferredSize for floating dockables;
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 23:11:08 +0100 wenzelm added some headers and comments;
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 01:10:20 +0100 immler restructured: independent provers in different buffers
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 21:15:31 +0100 immler revalidate for repainting
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:49:30 +0100 immler adj scrolling
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:45:54 +0100 immler abstract buffers and renderer
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 11:07:22 +0100 immler pass results to Scroller
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:15:06 +0100 immler replacing xsymbols *after* inserting text
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 22:07:40 +0100 immler buffer as array
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 21:45:29 +0100 immler copy-paste for XHTMLPanels
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:41:01 +0100 immler register to buffer all messages
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:01:00 +0100 immler done
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 15:00:23 +0100 immler fine grained scrolling
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 13:46:43 +0100 immler removed senseless lines
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 13:43:18 +0100 immler restructured scroller
Mon, 17 Nov 2008 16:39:39 +0100 immler renamed to message_panel
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 19:31:27 +0100 immler selecting text of state view
Mon, 10 Nov 2008 17:32:07 +0100 immler worked over autoscrolling
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 18:19:56 +0100 immler removed imports
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 16:28:56 +0100 immler minimum height for panels, immediate scrolling and correct waiting
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 15:53:53 +0100 immler scroll to first message immediately; potential later messages periodically
Wed, 05 Nov 2008 15:33:52 +0100 immler auto-scrolling
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 18:44:48 +0100 immler prepared for automatic scrolling
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 17:29:06 +0100 immler cleaned up a bit, scrolling arbitrary heights (incremental rendering)
Mon, 03 Nov 2008 16:57:32 +0100 immler UserAgent as seperate class, moved stylesheets, baseURL to UserAgent
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 16:28:37 +0100 immler fine scrolling principally possible
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 14:50:26 +0100 immler calculate preferred sizes only when needed
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 14:32:18 +0100 immler renamed class
Sun, 02 Nov 2008 14:31:18 +0100 immler renamed
less more (0) tip