Admin/isatest/settings/at-poly-5.1-para-e
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 12:04:07 +0100 wenzelm slightly less ambitious settings, to avoid potential out-of-memory problem; Isabelle2009-1
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 19:57:32 +0200 wenzelm replaced usedir option -Q by more fine-grained -q;
Sun, 31 May 2009 14:20:54 +0200 wenzelm uniform treatment of shellscript mode;
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:45:52 +0100 wenzelm HOL_USEDIR_OPTIONS: -Q false, giving up parallel proofs for now due to memory shortage;
Thu, 23 Oct 2008 13:51:54 +0200 wenzelm switched parallel sessions to polyml-5.2.1;
Fri, 06 Jun 2008 18:36:35 +0200 wenzelm switched to Poly/ML 5.2;
Wed, 26 Mar 2008 12:12:52 +0100 kleing use poly-cvs as name
Mon, 24 Mar 2008 15:59:56 +0100 wenzelm replaced obsolete /usr/proj by /home;
Thu, 06 Mar 2008 19:21:20 +0100 wenzelm removed obsolete THIS_IS_ISABELLE_BUILD feature;
Thu, 24 Jan 2008 12:02:44 +0100 wenzelm switched to polyml-cvs;
Mon, 26 Nov 2007 18:01:48 +0100 wenzelm use official polyml-5.1;
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 00:49:48 +0200 kleing mark all parallel sessions as experimental
less more (0) tip