src/Pure/Thy/sessions.scala
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:23:34 +0100 wenzelm proper scala.collection.immutable;
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 15:41:46 +0100 wenzelm tuned --- fewer warnings;
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 22:31:11 +0100 wenzelm tuned --- fewer warnings;
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 22:22:12 +0100 wenzelm tuned --- fewer warnings;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:37:04 +0100 wenzelm clarified message;
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:20:52 +0100 wenzelm clarified message;
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 13:23:51 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 22:50:09 +0100 wenzelm clarified caching;
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 22:22:34 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: absorb XZ.Cache into XML.Cache;
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 15:58:48 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature --- internal Cache.none;
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 20:10:10 +0100 wenzelm added "isabelle log": print messages from build database;
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 14:29:30 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 17:30:24 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 20:26:09 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: provide XZ.Cache where Export.Entry is created;
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 19:22:37 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 21:43:52 +0100 wenzelm clarified File_Format.detect: needs to operate on full node name;
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 16:27:37 +0100 wenzelm PIDE support for session ROOTS;
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 13:22:20 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:14:40 +0100 wenzelm support for PIDE markup for auxiliary files ("blobs");
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 16:07:19 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 21:56:24 +0100 wenzelm added document antiquotation @{tool};
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 17:38:03 +0100 wenzelm clarified protocol: Doc.check at run-time via Scala function;
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 23:23:19 +0100 wenzelm store timings for used_theories in canonical order, with reconstructed store.read_theories;
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:27:09 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:21:45 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature --- avoid repeated open_database on server;
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:39:58 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature and database layout;
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 21:02:38 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: prefer Database_Context;
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 20:35:48 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 15:20:12 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 23:53:37 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 23:47:34 +0100 wenzelm generate theory HTML in Isabelle/Scala;
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 12:00:08 +0100 wenzelm proper meta_digest: avoid non-portable position information;
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 21:34:13 +0100 wenzelm store documents within session database, instead of browser_info directory;
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:52:12 +0100 wenzelm clarified modules;
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 15:36:41 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: more explicit types;
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:16:08 +0100 wenzelm more explicit presentation directory;
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:14:01 +0100 wenzelm more robust, e.g. for "isabelle build_doc system";
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:34:01 +0100 wenzelm clarified access to single database server vs. collection of database files;
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 23:27:43 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 23:19:07 +0100 wenzelm clarified signature: theory imports could be from other sessions;
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:23:04 +0100 wenzelm HTML presentation in Isabelle/Scala, based on theory html exports from Isabelle/ML;
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 22:00:45 +0100 wenzelm refer to session structure from resources;
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 17:34:19 +0100 wenzelm clarified bibtex_entries: refer to overall session structure;
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:53:18 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 16:49:48 +0100 wenzelm proper theory name;
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 12:55:05 +0100 wenzelm official support for document theories from other sessions;
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 21:00:14 +0100 wenzelm build documents in Isabelle/Scala, based on generated tex files as session exports;
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 12:48:56 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 21:27:08 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 21:15:58 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 22:22:56 +0200 wenzelm some support for document preparation in Isabelle/Scala;
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 15:02:16 +0200 wenzelm clarified errors: avoid hiding of import_errors/dir_errors by their consequences (file-access problems);
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 12:15:37 +0200 wenzelm clarified errors: avoid accidental import from other session that happens to be within overall selection (notably "isabelle build -a");
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 22:32:06 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature;
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:25:48 +0200 wenzelm clarified order --- proper sorting of requirements;
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 11:48:58 +0200 wenzelm obsolete (see 9cde8c4ea5a5);
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:40:38 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 16:18:33 +0200 wenzelm share cache for parallel sessions;
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 21:47:22 +0200 wenzelm added "isabelle sessions" tool;
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:49:36 +0200 wenzelm clarified signature: more uniform treatment of stopped/interrupted state;
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip