src/Tools/VSCode/extension/package.json
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:50:23 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 11:40:25 +0100 wenzelm auto update;
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:16:10 +0100 wenzelm prefer https;
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 15:38:22 +0100 wenzelm clarified terminology of "markdown_bullet";
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:19:53 +0100 wenzelm uniform preview for Isabelle/jEdit and Isabelle/VSCode;
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 14:35:29 +0100 wenzelm auto update;
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 09:46:26 +0200 wenzelm back to post-release mode;
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 18:26:55 +0200 wenzelm updated version for release;
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 10:28:22 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:21:52 +0200 wenzelm VSCode extension for official Isabelle release;
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 17:15:12 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 18:51:25 +0200 wenzelm updated package version;
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 14:33:23 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 21:55:07 +0200 wenzelm tuned documentation;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:28:06 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 16:16:45 +0200 wenzelm more documentation;
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:19:24 +0200 wenzelm prefer explicit link;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 23:06:20 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:40:43 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 22:40:02 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 21:27:34 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 17:37:03 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 20:16:40 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:46:39 +0200 wenzelm auto update;
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:04:34 +0200 wenzelm added commands for spell-checker dictionary;
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 14:51:56 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:21:17 +0200 wenzelm support for separate proof state output;
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 16:00:44 +0200 wenzelm automatic reformatting;
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 11:53:24 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 15:12:30 +0200 wenzelm clarified menu;
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:22:40 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Wed, 31 May 2017 20:33:26 +0200 wenzelm added update operation;
Wed, 31 May 2017 20:13:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified name;
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:25:26 +0200 wenzelm explicit preview request/response;
Mon, 29 May 2017 15:16:32 +0200 wenzelm basic setup for document preview;
Tue, 23 May 2017 21:31:33 +0200 wenzelm updated package;
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:38:34 +0200 wenzelm support text overview colors via decorations;
Sun, 21 May 2017 13:01:50 +0200 wenzelm updated dependencies;
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 20:39:23 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:14:56 +0100 wenzelm updated dependencies;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 23:18:36 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:33:37 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:18:21 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors;
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 12:24:54 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors according to Light+ and Dark+ themes;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:09:53 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:02:05 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors according to Light+ and Dark+ themes;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:47:48 +0100 wenzelm suppress irrelevant markup for VSCode;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:12:52 +0100 wenzelm tuned colors;
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 14:16:45 +0100 wenzelm default cygwin_root from Isabelle distribution;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:55:02 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:09:45 +0100 wenzelm updated to vscode-languageclient 3.0;
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:56:39 +0100 wenzelm clarified versions;
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 20:31:30 +0100 wenzelm updated package;
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:50:42 +0100 wenzelm decorations for text color;
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 16:06:42 +0100 wenzelm decorations for spell-checker;
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 18:28:48 +0100 wenzelm clarified messages (with improved scalability): legacy/error as diagnostics, writeln/information/warning/bad as tooltips (dynamic hover);
Sun, 05 Mar 2017 22:32:33 +0100 wenzelm decorations for dotted underline: less intrusive;
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 13:36:06 +0100 wenzelm decorations for background and foreground colors;
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 23:21:24 +0100 wenzelm evade odd version conflicts for batch build (e.g. "vsce package");
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 11:07:27 +0100 wenzelm clarified versions;
less more (0) -60 tip