src/HOL/Tools/Sledgehammer/MaSh/src/sparseNaiveBayes.py
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:30:09 +0200 blanchet repair invariant in MaSh when learning new proofs
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:39:34 +0200 blanchet fixed one line that would never have compiled in a typed language + release the lock in case of exceptions
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:59:45 +0200 blanchet new version of MaSh
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:42:27 +0200 blanchet minor tweaks to MaSh tool
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:36:22 +0200 blanchet new version of MaSh tool -- experimental server
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 11:20:12 +0100 blanchet compute proper weight for "p proves p" in MaSh
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 17:55:03 +0100 blanchet updated MaSh
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 16:49:39 +0100 blanchet new version of MaSh Python component
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:30:56 +0100 blanchet updated MaSh Python component
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 10:01:40 +0100 blanchet new version of MaSh, with theory-level reasoning
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 00:14:58 +0100 blanchet updated version of MaSh learner engine
less more (0) tip