src/Pure/Isar/proof.ML
Wed, 31 Oct 2001 19:49:36 +0100 berghofe Removed name_thm from finish_global.
Wed, 31 Oct 2001 01:21:56 +0100 wenzelm finish_global: Tactic.norm_hhf;
Tue, 30 Oct 2001 17:33:03 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 24 Oct 2001 19:18:10 +0200 wenzelm simplified ProofContext.assume interface;
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 23:28:59 +0200 wenzelm moved RANGE to tctical.ML;
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 19:15:00 +0200 wenzelm removed export_thm;
Mon, 22 Oct 2001 18:03:21 +0200 wenzelm moved local defs to proof.ML (for locales);
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 23:02:14 +0200 wenzelm simplified exporter interface;
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 00:34:34 +0200 wenzelm support impromptu terminology of cases parameters;
Sat, 13 Oct 2001 20:32:38 +0200 wenzelm generic theorem kinds;
Sat, 08 Sep 2001 20:06:13 +0200 wenzelm print_state: subgoals;
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 21:10:57 +0200 wenzelm renamed "antecedent" case to "rule_context";
Fri, 31 Aug 2001 16:21:31 +0200 berghofe Tuned naming of theorems.
Wed, 07 Feb 2001 12:15:59 +0100 wenzelm val get_goal: state -> context * (thm list * thm);
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 21:41:36 +0100 wenzelm made SML/XL happy;
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 20:40:33 +0100 wenzelm show(_i): check goal;
Tue, 09 Jan 2001 15:17:08 +0100 wenzelm avoid renaming of params in cases;
Sat, 06 Jan 2001 21:29:29 +0100 wenzelm moved norm_hhf_tac to Pure/tactic.ML;
Thu, 30 Nov 2000 20:06:52 +0100 wenzelm removed get_goal;
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 19:04:59 +0100 wenzelm tag result with name reference to final binding (basically just a comment);
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 22:01:07 +0100 wenzelm tuned statement args;
Fri, 10 Nov 2000 19:13:29 +0100 wenzelm norm_hhf_tac;
Mon, 06 Nov 2000 22:53:00 +0100 wenzelm RuleCases.make true;
Fri, 03 Nov 2000 21:27:36 +0100 wenzelm tuned names;
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 18:26:14 +0100 wenzelm tuned goals output;
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 08:34:37 +0100 nipkow Added antiquotation "subgoals".
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 23:35:29 +0200 wenzelm added pretty_goals;
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 00:18:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 30 Jul 2000 12:55:36 +0200 wenzelm export RANGE, hard_asm_tac, soft_asm_tac;
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 11:39:03 +0200 wenzelm invoke_case: bind_skolem;
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 22:32:08 +0200 wenzelm facts: handle multiple lists of arguments;
Sun, 28 May 2000 21:55:50 +0200 wenzelm case 'antecedent';
Fri, 05 May 2000 22:09:41 +0200 wenzelm GPLed;
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 14:04:46 +0200 wenzelm tuned msg;
Sat, 15 Apr 2000 15:01:31 +0200 wenzelm next_block: reset_facts;
Wed, 05 Apr 2000 21:02:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned comment;
Thu, 30 Mar 2000 14:28:54 +0200 wenzelm support Hindley-Milner polymorphisms in binds and facts;
Sun, 26 Mar 2000 20:12:28 +0200 wenzelm tuned output;
Thu, 23 Mar 2000 21:36:43 +0100 wenzelm tuned output;
Tue, 21 Mar 2000 00:17:56 +0100 wenzelm soft_asm_tac: hack to norm goal;
Fri, 17 Mar 2000 16:26:43 +0100 wenzelm next_block: allow in non-goal blocks as well (experimental);
Wed, 15 Mar 2000 18:26:53 +0100 wenzelm pretty chunks;
Tue, 14 Mar 2000 11:33:14 +0100 wenzelm invoke_case: include attributes;
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 23:48:34 +0100 wenzelm invoke_case: name assumption;
Wed, 08 Mar 2000 18:02:36 +0100 wenzelm generalized FINDGOAL, HEADGOAL;
Mon, 14 Feb 2000 11:23:44 +0100 wenzelm tuned msg;
Sun, 13 Feb 2000 20:54:12 +0100 wenzelm refine_end;
Mon, 07 Feb 2000 18:40:40 +0100 wenzelm assert_no_chain;
Wed, 02 Feb 2000 20:19:25 +0100 wenzelm most_general_varify_tfrees all results;
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 21:56:37 +0100 wenzelm added HEADGOAL;
Fri, 28 Jan 2000 12:06:52 +0100 wenzelm replaced FIRSTGOAL by FINDGOAL (backtracking!);
Wed, 05 Jan 2000 11:45:31 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 25 Oct 1999 20:38:03 +0200 wenzelm improved handling of warn_extra_tfrees;
Fri, 22 Oct 1999 21:49:33 +0200 wenzelm warn_extra_tfrees;
Thu, 30 Sep 1999 23:31:55 +0200 wenzelm export find_free;
Thu, 30 Sep 1999 21:21:52 +0200 wenzelm get_goal: prop;
Wed, 29 Sep 1999 13:49:07 +0200 wenzelm removed extra shyps error;
Sat, 25 Sep 1999 13:19:33 +0200 wenzelm added reset_thms;
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 21:45:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned pretty_thms;
Wed, 22 Sep 1999 21:02:32 +0200 wenzelm improved output;
less more (0) -60 tip