doc-src/Logics/HOL.tex
Thu, 16 Oct 1997 13:13:03 +0200 nipkow Added last, butlast, dropped ttl.
Thu, 03 Jul 1997 17:17:45 +0200 paulson Added documentation for recdef, and tidied some other material
Thu, 03 Jul 1997 13:44:54 +0200 nipkow set_of_list -> set
Fri, 23 May 1997 14:13:51 +0200 nipkow Documented `size' function for datatypes.
Thu, 22 May 1997 10:49:33 +0200 nipkow Documented exhaust_tac.
Wed, 14 May 1997 15:28:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 14 May 1997 15:23:58 +0200 wenzelm mylist instead of list in datatype ex;
Mon, 12 May 1997 16:47:25 +0200 wenzelm minor tuning;
Mon, 12 May 1997 16:46:07 +0200 wenzelm minor tuning;
Fri, 09 May 1997 19:43:44 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning, cleanup, improvements;
Wed, 07 May 1997 17:16:18 +0200 paulson Documents directory Induct; stylistic improvements
Thu, 24 Apr 1997 19:08:32 +0200 nipkow Added 'induct_tac'
Fri, 18 Apr 1997 17:33:26 +0200 nipkow Tuple patterns are allowed now in `case'
Thu, 17 Apr 1997 18:10:49 +0200 paulson Corrected the informal description of coinductive definition
Thu, 10 Apr 1997 18:07:27 +0200 paulson Updated discussion and references for inductive definitions
Wed, 09 Apr 1997 15:26:32 +0200 nipkow Thorough update.
Wed, 08 Jan 1997 15:17:25 +0100 paulson New discussion of implicit simpsets & clasets
Mon, 15 Jul 1996 10:41:30 +0200 berghofe updated syntax of primrec definitions
Fri, 12 Jul 1996 17:53:15 +0200 berghofe updated syntax of primrec definitions
Fri, 15 Mar 1996 13:34:39 +0100 clasohm updated syntax of datatype declaration
Thu, 14 Mar 1996 12:21:07 +0100 clasohm updated syntax of datatype definitions: "C t1 ... tn" instead of "C(t1,...,tn)"
Fri, 09 Feb 1996 18:56:39 +0100 nipkow More examples.
Fri, 09 Feb 1996 18:29:01 +0100 nipkow Small changes.
Thu, 01 Feb 1996 16:18:52 +0100 nipkow documented split_all_tac in HOL.
Tue, 23 Jan 1996 11:10:39 +0100 paulson Stylistic changes to discussion of pattern-matching
Mon, 01 Jan 1996 11:54:36 +0100 nipkow Modified non-empty-types warning in HOL.
Sat, 23 Dec 1995 12:50:53 +0100 nipkow New version of type sections and many small changes.
Thu, 07 Dec 1995 18:36:33 +0100 clasohm removed quotes from consts and syntax sections
Fri, 18 Aug 1995 16:38:41 +0200 nipkow updated "o" in HOL: (infixl 55)
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 12:28:27 +0200 clasohm changed 'chol' labels to 'hol'; added a few parentheses
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 12:08:44 +0200 clasohm changes made by Lawrence Paulson
Tue, 09 May 1995 10:43:19 +0200 clasohm converted HOL.tex to CHOL.tex; replaced HOL.tex by CHOL.tex
less more (0) tip