lib/Tools/usedir
Sun, 12 Oct 1997 22:04:06 +0200 berghofe Added command for copying new logo.
Tue, 30 Sep 1997 12:52:15 +0200 berghofe There is now one single option -i for generating theory browsing
Thu, 07 Aug 1997 23:35:32 +0200 berghofe Added some code for generating theory browsing data.
Mon, 07 Jul 1997 09:07:08 +0200 wenzelm -w option;
Tue, 20 May 1997 19:57:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned command line;
Tue, 20 May 1997 19:27:24 +0200 wenzelm reset make_html afterwards;
Fri, 25 Apr 1997 15:08:52 +0200 wenzelm removed -c option;
Tue, 22 Apr 1997 11:37:12 +0200 wenzelm removed -norc;
Fri, 04 Apr 1997 19:11:19 +0200 wenzelm added -g, -h options;
Tue, 01 Apr 1997 09:28:56 +0200 wenzelm fixed -s option;
Tue, 18 Mar 1997 18:20:52 +0100 wenzelm added quit();
Tue, 18 Mar 1997 17:03:05 +0100 wenzelm usedir -- build object-logic or run examples;
less more (0) tip