doc-src/IsarImplementation/Thy/prelim.thy
Thu, 14 Dec 2006 21:46:58 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Fri, 15 Sep 2006 22:56:08 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 13 Sep 2006 21:41:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed NameSpace.drop_base to NameSpace.qualifier;
Thu, 07 Sep 2006 15:16:26 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 22:05:15 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 05 Sep 2006 16:42:23 +0200 wenzelm more on names;
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 20:07:55 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 04 Sep 2006 16:28:27 +0200 wenzelm more on variables;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 23:01:16 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 22:55:49 +0200 wenzelm misc cleanup;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 18:27:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 17:33:55 +0200 wenzelm more stuff;
Thu, 31 Aug 2006 14:53:55 +0200 wenzelm more on contexts;
Wed, 30 Aug 2006 12:28:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 18:56:11 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 29 Aug 2006 18:49:33 +0200 wenzelm more on contexts;
Wed, 26 Jul 2006 11:32:50 +0200 wenzelm fixed LaTeX problem;
Tue, 25 Jul 2006 23:17:41 +0200 wenzelm raw symbols: disallow dot to avoid confusion in NameSpace.unpack;
Tue, 03 Jan 2006 13:59:55 +0100 wenzelm more stuff;
Mon, 02 Jan 2006 20:16:52 +0100 wenzelm "The Isabelle/Isar Implementation" manual;
less more (0) tip