src/HOL/simpdata.ML
Sat, 10 Jul 1999 21:48:27 +0200 wenzelm handle THM/TERM exn;
Thu, 08 Jul 1999 13:38:41 +0200 paulson Now if_weak_cong is a standard congruence rule
Tue, 27 Apr 1999 10:44:17 +0200 wenzelm "iff" attribute;
Wed, 17 Mar 1999 16:53:46 +0100 wenzelm Theory.sign_of;
Wed, 03 Mar 1999 11:15:18 +0100 paulson expandshort
Mon, 01 Mar 1999 18:37:23 +0100 paulson simpler proofs of congruence rules
Thu, 14 Jan 1999 13:18:09 +0100 nipkow More arith refinements.
Thu, 26 Nov 1998 12:18:51 +0100 nipkow Added a general refutation tactic which works by putting things into nnf first.
Thu, 24 Sep 1998 17:16:06 +0200 oheimb simplified CLASIMP_DATA
Wed, 09 Sep 1998 17:34:58 +0200 nipkow Proved and added rewrite rule (@x. x=y) = y to simpset.
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 17:40:18 +0200 oheimb minor adaption for SML/NJ
Wed, 12 Aug 1998 16:21:18 +0200 oheimb the splitter is now defined as a functor
Thu, 06 Aug 1998 15:48:13 +0200 paulson even more tidying of Goal commands
Thu, 30 Jul 1998 19:18:50 +0200 wenzelm made SML/NJ happy;
Thu, 30 Jul 1998 19:02:52 +0200 wenzelm functorized Clasimp module;
Fri, 24 Jul 1998 13:36:49 +0200 berghofe Added functions addIffs and delIffs which operate on clasimpsets.
Thu, 14 May 1998 16:50:09 +0200 oheimb extended addsplits and delsplits to handle also split rules for assumptions
Mon, 27 Apr 1998 16:45:11 +0200 nipkow Added a few lemmas.
Sat, 04 Apr 1998 12:29:07 +0200 wenzelm no open Simplifier;
Thu, 02 Apr 1998 13:48:28 +0200 paulson changed if_bool_eq to if_bool_eq_conj and added if_bool_eq_disj
Fri, 13 Mar 1998 18:15:14 +0100 wenzelm moved addsplits [expand_if] from HOL_basic_ss to HOL_ss;
Thu, 12 Mar 1998 13:17:13 +0100 oheimb renamed not1_or to disj_not1, not2_or to disj_not2
Tue, 10 Mar 1998 18:31:32 +0100 oheimb new rewrite rules not1_or, not2_or, and if_eq_cancel
Fri, 06 Mar 1998 15:19:29 +0100 nipkow expand_if is now by default part of the simpset.
Wed, 04 Mar 1998 13:14:11 +0100 nipkow Reorganized simplifier. May now reorient rules.
Sat, 28 Feb 1998 15:41:17 +0100 nipkow Splitters via named loopers.
Wed, 25 Feb 1998 20:25:27 +0100 oheimb factored out common code of HOL/simpdata.ML and FOL/simpdata.ML concerning
Wed, 25 Feb 1998 15:51:24 +0100 oheimb changed wrapper mechanism of classical reasoner
Fri, 20 Feb 1998 17:56:39 +0100 nipkow Congruence rules use == in premises now.
Wed, 18 Feb 1998 18:42:54 +0100 oheimb corrected problem with auto_tac: now uses a variant of depth_tac that avoids
Thu, 08 Jan 1998 17:42:26 +0100 oheimb replaced fn _ => by K
Wed, 24 Dec 1997 10:02:30 +0100 paulson New Auto_tac (by Oheimb), and new syntax (without parens), and expandshort
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 10:50:02 +0100 paulson Tidying and some comments
Fri, 28 Nov 1997 11:00:42 +0100 paulson Added comments
Fri, 28 Nov 1997 07:41:24 +0100 nipkow Removed dead code.
Fri, 28 Nov 1997 07:37:06 +0100 nipkow Moved the quantifier elimination simp procs into Provers.
Wed, 12 Nov 1997 12:30:15 +0100 oheimb simpdata.ML: renamed split_prem_tac to split_asm_tac, added split_if_asm
Fri, 07 Nov 1997 18:05:25 +0100 oheimb added split_prem_tac
Fri, 07 Nov 1997 18:02:15 +0100 oheimb changed libraray function find to find_index_eq, currying it
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 13:35:13 +0100 wenzelm removed old datatype_info;
Tue, 04 Nov 1997 12:59:01 +0100 nipkow Logic.loops -> Logic.rewrite_rule_ok
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 12:09:37 +0100 wenzelm adapted to new implicit simpset;
Thu, 30 Oct 1997 09:45:03 +0100 nipkow For each datatype `t' there is now a theorem `split_t_case' of the form
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 15:25:12 +0200 nipkow setloop split_tac -> addsplits
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 11:00:50 +0200 paulson New trivial rewrites
Thu, 16 Oct 1997 15:23:53 +0200 paulson New simprules imp_disj1, imp_disj2
Thu, 16 Oct 1997 14:12:15 +0200 nipkow Various new lemmas. Improved conversion of equations to rewrite rules:
Fri, 10 Oct 1997 19:02:28 +0200 wenzelm fixed dots;
Tue, 02 Sep 1997 17:02:02 +0200 nipkow Added True_implies_equals
Wed, 06 Aug 1997 01:13:46 +0200 berghofe Moved some functions which used to be part of thy_data.ML
Fri, 25 Jul 1997 13:18:09 +0200 wenzelm added prems argument to simplification procedures;
Thu, 24 Jul 1997 11:20:12 +0200 nipkow Deleted comment.
Thu, 24 Jul 1997 11:12:18 +0200 nipkow List.ML: added lemmas by Stefan Merz.
Wed, 23 Jul 1997 17:43:42 +0200 nipkow Prod.ML: Added split_paired_EX and lots of comments about failed attempts to
Wed, 23 Jul 1997 11:07:36 +0200 wenzelm tuned congs: standard;
Tue, 22 Jul 1997 11:14:18 +0200 paulson Removal of the tactical STATE
Mon, 14 Jul 1997 12:44:09 +0200 paulson Fixed delIffs to deal correctly with the D-rule
Thu, 19 Jun 1997 11:23:31 +0200 paulson Two new rewrite rules--NOT included by default\!
Wed, 18 Jun 1997 15:31:31 +0200 paulson Addition of not_imp (which pushes negation into implication) as a default
Thu, 22 May 1997 09:20:28 +0200 nipkow Added exhaustion thm and exhaust_tac for each datatype.
less more (0) -100 -60 tip