src/HOL/UNITY/Comp.ML
Mon, 07 Dec 1998 18:23:39 +0100 paulson expandshort
Thu, 03 Dec 1998 10:45:06 +0100 paulson Addition of the States component; parts of Comp not working
Wed, 25 Nov 1998 15:52:45 +0100 paulson renamed vars
Fri, 06 Nov 1998 13:20:29 +0100 paulson Revising the Client proof as suggested by Michel Charpentier. New lemmas
Wed, 21 Oct 1998 13:29:01 +0200 wenzelm record_split_name;
Tue, 20 Oct 1998 17:27:00 +0200 wenzelm delSWrapper "record_split_tac";
Mon, 19 Oct 1998 11:25:37 +0200 paulson moved a theorem
Tue, 13 Oct 1998 10:50:41 +0200 paulson new rule
Fri, 09 Oct 1998 11:24:46 +0200 paulson new guarantees laws
Wed, 07 Oct 1998 10:32:00 +0200 paulson tidying and renaming
Mon, 05 Oct 1998 10:27:04 +0200 paulson Finished proofs to end of section 5.1 of Chandy and Sanders
Thu, 01 Oct 1998 18:28:47 +0200 paulson composition theory
less more (0) tip