doc-src/TutorialI/CTL/CTL.thy
Sun, 01 Sep 2002 19:39:25 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 18 Jan 2002 18:30:19 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 11:22:03 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 13 Dec 2001 16:48:34 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 12 Dec 2001 09:04:20 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 30 Nov 2001 17:55:13 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Nov 2001 21:12:37 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 29 Nov 2001 14:12:42 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 08 Oct 2001 12:13:34 +0200 wenzelm fixed numerals;
Thu, 09 Aug 2001 18:12:15 +0200 paulson revisions and indexing
Thu, 29 Mar 2001 12:26:37 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 16 Feb 2001 08:27:17 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 29 Jan 2001 22:25:45 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 26 Jan 2001 15:50:28 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 24 Jan 2001 12:29:10 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sun, 14 Jan 2001 14:12:42 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 12 Jan 2001 16:32:01 +0100 paulson lcp's pass over the book, chapters 1-8
Thu, 11 Jan 2001 12:12:01 +0100 paulson lcp's suggestions for CTL
Thu, 11 Jan 2001 11:47:57 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 10 Jan 2001 10:40:34 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sat, 06 Jan 2001 12:39:05 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Sat, 06 Jan 2001 11:27:09 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 05 Jan 2001 18:32:57 +0100 paulson minor edits to Chapters 1-3
Wed, 13 Dec 2000 09:39:53 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 31 Oct 2000 13:59:41 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 20 Oct 2000 08:46:41 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 17:19:18 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 16:59:02 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 17 Oct 2000 10:45:51 +0200 paulson renaming of contrapos rules
Mon, 16 Oct 2000 13:21:01 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 13 Oct 2000 18:02:08 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 18:38:23 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 18:06:31 +0200 wenzelm induct -> lfp_induct;
Wed, 11 Oct 2000 13:39:52 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 11 Oct 2000 09:09:06 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Oct 2000 19:20:55 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Mon, 09 Oct 2000 10:18:21 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 06 Oct 2000 12:31:53 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 04 Oct 2000 17:35:45 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 11:26:54 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 15 Sep 2000 20:34:00 +0200 wenzelm someI2_ex;
Fri, 15 Sep 2000 19:59:05 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 14 Sep 2000 17:46:00 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
less more (0) tip