src/HOL/List.thy
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 10:18:15 +0200 hoelzl Add filter_remove1
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 19:34:23 +0200 haftmann renamed class/constant eq to equal; tuned some instantiations
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 18:36:22 +0200 wenzelm renamed Simplifier.simproc(_i) to Simplifier.simproc_global(_i) to emphasize that this is not the real thing;
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:55:43 +0200 haftmann Scala: subtle difference in printing strings vs. complex mixfix syntax
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:48:37 +0200 haftmann dropped superfluous [code del]s
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 15:32:26 +0200 haftmann put section on distinctness before listsum; refined code generation operations; dropped ancient infix mem
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 21:22:05 +0200 haftmann merged
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 09:21:41 +0200 haftmann made List.thy a join point in the theory graph
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 20:22:06 +0200 nipkow tuned set_replicate lemmas
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:14:42 +0200 nipkow merged
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 14:14:29 +0200 nipkow added lemmas
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:15:15 +0200 haftmann rev is reverse in Haskell
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 12:01:30 +0200 haftmann use various predefined Haskell operations when generating code
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 15:47:50 +0200 haftmann declare lexn.simps [code del]
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 15:35:14 +0200 haftmann induction over non-empty lists
Wed, 26 May 2010 11:59:06 +0200 haftmann more convenient order of code equations
Mon, 24 May 2010 13:48:57 +0200 haftmann more lemmas
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:35:52 +0200 haftmann turned old-style mem into an input abbreviation
Fri, 14 May 2010 22:46:41 +0200 nipkow added listsum lemmas
Thu, 13 May 2010 14:34:05 +0200 nipkow Multiset: renamed, added and tuned lemmas;
Wed, 12 May 2010 11:17:59 +0200 haftmann added lemmas concerning last, butlast, insort
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 17:58:34 +0200 hoelzl Generalize swap_inj_on; add simps for Times; add Ex_list_of_length, log_inj; Added missing locale edges for linordered semiring with 1.
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 09:30:39 +0200 haftmann lemmas concerning remdups
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:38:35 +0200 haftmann merged
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 07:38:08 +0200 haftmann more convenient equations for zip
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 21:28:09 +0200 wenzelm replaced generic 'hide' command by more conventional 'hide_class', 'hide_type', 'hide_const', 'hide_fact' -- frees some popular keywords;
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:55:12 +0200 Cezary Kaliszyk Respectfullness and preservation of list_rel
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 12:58:52 +0100 blanchet now use "Named_Thms" for "noatp", and renamed "noatp" to "no_atp"
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 19:37:44 +0100 blanchet renamed "ATP_Linkup" theory to "Sledgehammer"
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 09:58:33 +0100 haftmann added insort_insert
Fri, 05 Mar 2010 17:55:14 +0100 haftmann moved lemma map_sorted_distinct_set_unique
Tue, 02 Mar 2010 17:36:16 +0000 paulson Slightly generalised a theorem
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:24:20 +0100 haftmann merged
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 21:13:29 +0100 haftmann lemma distinct_insert
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 09:17:49 +0100 haftmann merged
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 14:47:01 +0100 haftmann moved remaning class operations from Algebras.thy to Groups.thy
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 21:10:01 +0100 wenzelm adapted to authentic syntax;
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 16:20:38 +0100 nipkow added lemma
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:28:26 -0800 huffman merged
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 14:21:44 -0800 huffman get rid of many duplicate simp rule warnings
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:08:26 +0100 nipkow added lemma
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:49:38 +0100 haftmann more lemmas about sort(_key)
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 23:00:22 +0100 wenzelm modernized translations;
Fri, 05 Feb 2010 14:33:50 +0100 haftmann more consistent naming of type classes involving orderings (and lattices) -- c.f. NEWS
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 14:51:32 +0100 haftmann canonical insert operation; generalized lemma foldl_apply_inv to foldl_apply
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:27:57 +0100 haftmann merged
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 17:15:28 +0100 haftmann dropped some old primrecs and some constdefs
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 17:53:11 +0100 hoelzl Added transpose_rectangle, when the input list is rectangular.
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 16:52:01 +0100 hoelzl Add transpose to the List-theory.
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 14:43:00 +0100 berghofe merged
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 18:09:11 +0100 berghofe same_append_eq / append_same_eq are now used for simplifying induction rules.
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 08:56:15 +0100 haftmann some syntax setup for Scala
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 14:43:55 +0100 haftmann avoid dependency on implicit dest rule predicate1D in proofs
Sat, 05 Dec 2009 20:02:21 +0100 haftmann tuned lattices theory fragements; generlized some lemmas from sets to lattices
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 12:22:09 +0100 haftmann merged
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 11:42:49 +0100 haftmann modernized structures and tuned headers of datatype package modules; joined former datatype.ML and datatype_rep_proofs.ML
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 08:26:25 +0100 nipkow added remdups_filter lemma
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:21:51 +0100 hoelzl Remove map_compose, replaced by map_map
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 17:21:48 +0100 hoelzl New list theorems; added map_map to simpset, this is the prefered direction; allow sorting by a key
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:11:37 +0100 haftmann tuned imports
less more (0) -300 -100 -60 tip