src/HOL/Complete_Lattices.thy
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 15:43:12 +0100 hoelzl complete_linorder is also a complete_distrib_lattice
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:04:42 +0100 hoelzl move auxiliary lemmas from Library/Extended_Reals to HOL image
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 09:19:37 +0200 haftmann simp results for simplification results of Inf/Sup expressions on bool;
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 21:41:11 +0100 noschinl tuned proofs
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:11:24 +0100 noschinl tuned simpset
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 21:25:54 +0100 haftmann retain syntax here
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 20:10:14 +0100 haftmann tuned syntax declarations; tuned structure
Sun, 26 Feb 2012 15:28:48 +0100 haftmann marked candidates for rule declarations
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 20:33:35 +0100 haftmann moved lemmas for orderings and lattices on predicates to corresponding theories, retaining declaration order of classical rules; tuned headings; tuned syntax
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:15:42 +0100 haftmann reverting changesets from 5d33a3269029 on: change of order of declaration of classical rules makes serious problems
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:30:35 +0100 haftmann distributed lattice properties of predicates to places of instantiation
Sat, 07 Jan 2012 20:18:56 +0100 haftmann use Inf/Sup_bool_def/apply as code equations
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 14:23:40 +0100 haftmann fundamental theorems on Set.bind
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 15:53:07 +0100 haftmann lattice type class instances for `set`; added code lemma for Set.bind
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 22:11:22 +0200 haftmann official status for UN_singleton
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 14:35:51 +0200 noschinl removed legacy lemmas in Complete_Lattices
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 12:40:08 -0400 hoelzl removed further legacy rules from Complete_Lattices
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 10:08:52 -0400 hoelzl renamed Complete_Lattices lemmas, removed legacy names
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:07:33 -0700 huffman tuned proofs
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:21:51 -0700 huffman remove some redundant [simp] declarations;
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:22:01 +0200 noschinl tune proofs
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 16:21:48 +0200 noschinl tune simpset for Complete_Lattices
Sat, 10 Sep 2011 10:29:24 +0200 haftmann renamed theory Complete_Lattice to Complete_Lattices, in accordance with Lattices, Orderings etc.
less more (0) tip