src/Tools/jEdit/src/plugin.scala
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:14:58 +0200 wenzelm more elementary Popup via JLayeredPane -- avoid javax.swing.PopupFactory with its many problems and dangers of accidental HeavyWeightPopup (especially on Mac OS X);
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:36:05 +0200 wenzelm dismiss popups more uniformly;
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 15:59:48 +0200 wenzelm load_theories if continuous_checking;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 12:06:48 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:56:12 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 11:39:29 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- more abstract PIDE editor operations;
Tue, 06 Aug 2013 21:08:04 +0200 wenzelm more explicit status for query operation;
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 21:23:06 +0200 wenzelm more central Pretty_Tooltip.dismissed_all -- avoid spurious crash of Rich_Text_Area.robust_body in asynchronous mouse_motion_listener;
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:13:05 +0200 wenzelm home-grown mouse handling to pretend that the painted checkbox is actually a Swing component;
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:59:14 +0200 wenzelm actions and shortcuts to change node_required status, with painter that looks like CheckBox (non-clickable);
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:54:37 +0200 wenzelm simplified flag for continuous checking: avoid GUI complexity and slow checking of all theories (including prints);
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 20:34:53 +0200 wenzelm updated key bindings to execution range;
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 15:01:44 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:49:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:50:16 +0200 wenzelm support declarative editor_execution_range, instead of old-style check/cancel buttons;
Mon, 20 May 2013 16:17:56 +0200 wenzelm more explicit Session.update_options as source of Global_Options event;
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 17:58:47 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature -- concentrate GUI tools;
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 17:33:04 +0200 wenzelm separate module Isabelle_Font, to keep this out of the way of generic Isabelle_System operations, notably for non-Isabelle/jEdit applications;
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 16:27:44 +0100 wenzelm discontinued obsolete header "files" -- these are loaded explicitly after exploring dependencies;
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:21:05 +0100 wenzelm some native Mac OS X support, notably quit_handler (important for dialog on unsaved changes);
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:53:38 +0100 wenzelm more general prover termination dialog, which might indicate undetected failure or just ML "exit 0";
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 22:12:18 +0100 wenzelm disable search dialog pool on all platforms -- to prevent GUI synchronization problems seen on KDE (e.g. Kubuntu 12.10);
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 18:44:27 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature: use thy_load to adapt to prover/editor specific view on sources;
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 13:38:32 +0100 wenzelm explore theory_body_files via future, for improved performance;
Thu, 06 Dec 2012 21:54:43 +0100 wenzelm discontinued option jedit_auto_start, which is somewhat pointless as there is no manual session start within Isabelle/jEdit;
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:22:55 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature in accordance to document operations;
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 11:34:04 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Tue, 04 Dec 2012 15:47:37 +0100 wenzelm emit bulk edits on initialization of multiple buffers, which greatly improves performance when starting big sessions (e.g. JinjaThreads);
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:40:34 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:35:29 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:23:20 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 21:10:29 +0100 wenzelm tuned signature;
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 20:59:32 +0100 wenzelm renamed main plugin object to PIDE;
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:50:19 +0100 wenzelm improved editing support for control styles;
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 20:47:13 +0100 wenzelm init options on startup as well;
Sun, 18 Nov 2012 15:28:58 +0100 wenzelm update options via protocol;
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 18:01:48 +0200 wenzelm eliminated obsolete tooltip delay -- bypassed by Pretty_Tooltip;
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 19:31:50 +0200 wenzelm refined rich tooltip options;
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:41:41 +0200 wenzelm Thy_Syntax.consolidate_spans is subject to editor_reparse_limit, for improved experience of unbalanced comments etc.;
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 14:03:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned signature;
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:49:11 +0200 wenzelm somewhat more general JEdit_Lib;
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 19:19:39 +0200 wenzelm more options;
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 16:10:54 +0200 wenzelm replaced jedit_relative_font_size by jedit_font_scale;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 21:17:32 +0200 wenzelm option jedit_load_delay;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:13:17 +0200 wenzelm more systematic JEdit_Options.make_component;
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 15:20:50 +0200 wenzelm manage Isabelle/jEdit options as Isabelle/Scala options (with persistent preferences);
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 13:58:54 +0200 wenzelm more explicit Delay operations;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:50:07 +0200 wenzelm continue with more robust dummy session after failed startup;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:31:27 +0200 wenzelm prefer old startup dialog scheme (cf. 514bb82514df);
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 22:22:38 +0200 wenzelm more permissive handling of plugin startup failure;
Mon, 03 Sep 2012 21:30:34 +0200 wenzelm bypass slow check for inlined files, where it is not really required;
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:24:52 +0200 wenzelm clarified global get_recent_syntax: session always has its base_syntax, but it might be absent itself;
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 14:54:29 +0200 wenzelm some support for thy_load_commands;
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 12:15:25 +0200 wenzelm clarified initialization of Thy_Load, Thy_Info, Session;
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 11:37:58 +0200 wenzelm added jedit option -d;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 22:25:17 +0200 wenzelm more structural parsing for minor modes;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 21:38:24 +0200 wenzelm clarified Sidekick configuration, including minor modes;
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 16:34:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer static Build.outer_syntax in Isabelle/Scala session -- discontinued incremental protocol;
Tue, 29 May 2012 22:33:14 +0200 wenzelm tuned message;
Tue, 29 May 2012 21:48:05 +0200 wenzelm clarified prover startup: no timeout, read stderr more carefully;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip