doc-src/System/present.tex
Thu, 14 Oct 1999 12:46:30 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 13 Oct 1999 19:39:19 +0200 wenzelm updated;
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 17:15:51 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 18 Aug 1999 15:40:45 +0200 berghofe Modified section about generation of theory browsing information.
Mon, 10 May 1999 16:35:22 +0200 wenzelm pdf setup;
Wed, 20 Jan 1999 18:07:34 +0100 wenzelm isabelle.in.tum.de;
Mon, 24 Aug 1998 17:13:11 +0200 wenzelm emacs local vars;
Mon, 12 Jan 1998 15:47:43 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Thu, 08 Jan 1998 18:25:36 +0100 wenzelm updated to Isabelle98;
Tue, 30 Sep 1997 17:31:19 +0200 berghofe Added section describing the theory browser.
Fri, 16 May 1997 15:57:11 +0200 wenzelm still under construction!
Wed, 14 May 1997 19:27:21 +0200 wenzelm preliminary!
less more (0) tip