src/Tools/Code/code_target.ML
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:28:02 +0200 haftmann code checking: compiler invocation happens in same directory as generated file -- avoid problem with different path representations on cygwin
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:14:24 +0200 haftmann proper passing of optional module name
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:50:58 +0200 haftmann tuned serializer interface
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:15:10 +0200 haftmann restored unusual snd-biased merge/join policy -- required due to non-conservative code setups
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:50:42 +0200 wenzelm merged
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:55:44 +0200 haftmann distinguish different classes of const syntax
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:55:32 +0200 haftmann consolidate const_syntax naming
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:09:49 +0200 wenzelm discontinued pervasive val theory = Thy_Info.get_theory -- prefer antiquotations in most situations;
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 14:11:08 +0200 haftmann tuned
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 13:57:29 +0200 haftmann restored long-broken syntax sanity checks
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:02:50 +0200 haftmann explicit optional checking
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:49:29 +0200 haftmann added Isar syntax for code checking
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:08:02 +0200 haftmann use generic description slot for formal code checking
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:53:44 +0200 haftmann formal slot for code checker
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:20:47 +0200 haftmann check without explicit path
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:42:44 +0200 haftmann redirect stderr to stdout
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:41:57 +0200 haftmann dropped ancient in-place compilation of SML
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:19:24 +0200 haftmann checking generated code for various target languages
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 14:31:01 +0200 wenzelm slightly more standard data merge: Symtax.merge (K true) avoids equality on abstract type Pretty.T and gracefully accepts overriding, Symtab.join prefers first entry as usual;
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:54:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer structure Keyword, Parse, Parse_Spec, Outer_Syntax;
Mon, 17 May 2010 15:11:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure OuterLex to Token and type token to Token.T, keeping legacy aliases for some time;
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 15:00:43 +0200 haftmann repaired subtle misunderstanding: statement names are only passed for name resolution
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:17:13 +0200 haftmann exported cert_tyco, read_tyco
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 15:20:57 +0200 haftmann optionally ignore errors during translation of equations
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 11:13:52 +0200 haftmann dropped dead code
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 14:09:58 +0100 haftmann modernized
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 08:31:15 +0100 haftmann reduced code generator cache to the baremost minimum
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:32:04 +0100 haftmann clarified various user-defined syntax issues
Mon, 14 Dec 2009 10:13:06 +0100 haftmann made sml/nj happy
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 20:32:49 +0100 haftmann default_code_width is now proper theory data
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 11:48:40 +0100 haftmann tuned inner structure
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 12:28:12 +0100 haftmann dropped some unused bindings
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 18:43:42 +0100 wenzelm adapted Theory_Data;
Sat, 17 Oct 2009 15:57:51 +0200 wenzelm indicate CRITICAL nature of various setmp combinators;
Thu, 08 Oct 2009 15:59:16 +0200 haftmann moved labelled_name to code_thingol
Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:24:36 +0200 wenzelm explicit indication of Unsynchronized.ref;
Tue, 07 Jul 2009 17:21:27 +0200 haftmann tuned interface of structure Code
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:09:30 +0200 haftmann uniformly capitialized names for subdirectories
less more (0) tip