src/Tools/Code/code_haskell.ML
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:37:41 +0200 noschinl do not call ghc with -fglasgow-exts
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 17:51:49 +0200 wenzelm simplified Name.variant -- discontinued builtin fold_map;
Sun, 20 Mar 2011 17:40:45 +0100 wenzelm replaced File.check by specific File.check_file, File.check_dir;
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 19:16:19 +0100 wenzelm cleanup of former settings GHC_PATH, EXEC_GHC, EXEC_OCAML, EXEC_SWIPL, EXEC_YAP -- discontinued implicit detection;
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 14:51:38 +0100 wenzelm allow spaces in executable names;
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 08:40:39 +0100 haftmann program is separate argument to serializer
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 18:24:44 +0100 haftmann allocate intermediate directories in module hierarchy
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 11:39:00 +0100 haftmann less ghc-specific pragma
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:45:20 +0100 wenzelm more basic Isabelle_System.mkdir;
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 15:28:00 +0100 wenzelm more explicit Isabelle_System operations;
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 15:40:15 +0100 haftmann toplevel deresolving for flat module name space
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:49:32 +0200 haftmann only write ghc pragma when writing to a file
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:37:23 +0200 haftmann dropped ancient deresolve_base; plain_const_syntax also needs modification of instance statement
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:26:14 +0200 haftmann moved flat_program to code_namespace
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 16:05:18 +0200 haftmann Haskell uses generic flat_program combinator
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 11:08:57 +0200 haftmann added generic flat_program procedure
Sat, 04 Sep 2010 21:10:48 +0200 haftmann dropped names from serializer interface
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 19:08:48 +0200 haftmann hand out deresolver from serializer invocation
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:59:28 +0200 haftmann dropped superfluous presentation names
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:36:49 +0200 haftmann manage statement selection for presentation wholly through markup
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 13:58:16 +0200 haftmann formal markup of generated code for statements
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 13:43:38 +0200 haftmann removed namespace stuff from code_printer
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 12:30:22 +0200 haftmann formal framework for presentation of selected statements
Wed, 01 Sep 2010 08:52:49 +0200 haftmann tuned internally and made smlnj happy
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 15:08:04 +0200 haftmann dropped single_module parameter
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:21:06 +0200 haftmann record argument for serializers
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:55:54 +0200 haftmann removed serializer interface redundancies
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:38 +0200 haftmann more coherent naming of syntax data structures
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:33:06 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:31:38 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:21:47 +0200 haftmann tuned
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:17:10 +0200 haftmann eliminated some obscure higher-order arguments
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:11:09 +0200 haftmann trailing newline by default
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:00:41 +0200 haftmann width is a formal parameter of serialization
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 09:28:02 +0200 haftmann code checking: compiler invocation happens in same directory as generated file -- avoid problem with different path representations on cygwin
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 13:50:58 +0200 haftmann tuned serializer interface
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 22:47:04 +0200 haftmann merged
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 16:33:05 +0200 haftmann tuned
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:44:54 +0200 haftmann traling newline on standard output
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:08:41 +0200 haftmann another refinement chapter in the neverending numeral story
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:55:44 +0200 haftmann distinguish different classes of const syntax
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:27:54 +0200 haftmann more consistent spacing in generated monadic code
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 17:16:02 +0200 haftmann braced needed in layout-insensitive syntax
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:08:02 +0200 haftmann use generic description slot for formal code checking
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:53:44 +0200 haftmann formal slot for code checker
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:20:47 +0200 haftmann check without explicit path
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:41:57 +0200 haftmann dropped ancient in-place compilation of SML
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:19:24 +0200 haftmann checking generated code for various target languages
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 13:47:27 +0200 haftmann once more a try with mkdir_leaf
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 08:12:40 +0200 haftmann revert to plain for now mkdir
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:20:45 +0200 haftmann mkdir_leaf -- avoiding surprises with typos in user-given paths
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:59:47 +0200 haftmann more precise code
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 11:33:04 +0200 haftmann transitive superclasses were also only a misunderstanding
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 10:57:00 +0200 haftmann formal introduction of transitive superclasses
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:38:40 +0200 haftmann drop function definitions of combinators
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:32:32 +0200 haftmann formal introduction of case cong
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 13:42:38 +0200 haftmann more consistent naming aroud type classes and instances
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 13:52:11 +0200 haftmann brackify_infix etc.: no break before infix operator -- eases survival in Scala
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:54:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer structure Keyword, Parse, Parse_Spec, Outer_Syntax;
Fri, 30 Apr 2010 14:20:55 +0200 haftmann enclose case expression in brackets
less more (0) -60 tip