src/HOL/Probability/Infinite_Product_Measure.thy
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 15:43:22 +0100 hoelzl generalized lemmas in Extended_Real_Limits
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:59:18 +0100 wenzelm eliminated slightly odd identifiers;
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 11:29:47 +0100 immler qualified interpretation of sigma_algebra, to avoid name clashes
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:29:02 +0100 hoelzl merge extensional dependent function space from FuncSet with the one in Finite_Product_Measure
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:46:23 +0100 hoelzl measurability for nat_case and comb_seq
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:34:34 +0100 immler renamed to more appropriate lim_P for projective limit
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:49:58 +0100 immler regularity of measures, therefore:
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:31:26 +0100 immler moved lemmas into projective_family; added header for theory Projective_Family
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:14:45 +0100 immler removed redundant/unnecessary assumptions from projective_family
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:41:49 +0100 immler assume probability spaces; allow empty index set
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:33:27 +0100 immler added projective_family; generalized generator in product_prob_space to projective_family
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 11:03:28 +0100 immler moved lemmas further up
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:23:54 +0100 hoelzl use measurability prover
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:00:39 +0100 hoelzl infinite product measure is invariant under adding prefixes
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:12:37 +0200 hoelzl infprod generator works also with empty index set
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:12:23 +0200 hoelzl remove incseq assumption from measure_eqI_generator_eq
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:12:21 +0200 hoelzl merge should operate on pairs
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 12:12:18 +0200 hoelzl tuned product measurability
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 19:26:27 +0200 hoelzl add Caratheodories theorem for semi-rings of sets
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:14:35 +0200 hoelzl reworked Probability theory
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:56:56 +0100 wenzelm prefer abs_def over def_raw;
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:31:26 +0100 wenzelm tuned proofs -- eliminated pointless chaining of facts after 'interpret';
Tue, 28 Feb 2012 21:53:36 +0100 wenzelm avoid undeclared variables in let bindings;
Wed, 07 Dec 2011 15:10:29 +0100 hoelzl remove unnecessary sublocale instantiations in HOL-Probability (for clarity and speedup); remove Infinite_Product_Measure.product_prob_space which was a duplicate of Probability_Measure.product_prob_space
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 10:08:52 -0400 hoelzl renamed Complete_Lattices lemmas, removed legacy names
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 14:36:12 +0200 hoelzl Rename extreal => ereal
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 19:11:29 +0200 hoelzl rename lemma Infinite_Product_Measure.sigma_sets_subseteq, it hides Sigma_Algebra.sigma_sets_subseteq
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:21:05 +0200 hoelzl move lemmas to Extended_Reals and Extended_Real_Limits
Tue, 17 May 2011 14:36:54 +0200 hoelzl the measurable sets with null measure form a ring
Tue, 17 May 2011 12:24:48 +0200 hoelzl add some lemmas for infinite product measure
Tue, 05 Apr 2011 19:55:04 +0200 hoelzl prove measurable_into_infprod_algebra and measure_infprod
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 17:54:10 +0200 hoelzl products of probability measures are probability measures
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:27:42 +0200 hoelzl rename Probability_Space to Probability_Measure
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:27:41 +0200 hoelzl add infinite product measure
less more (0) tip