src/Tools/Code/code_printer.ML
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 16:14:13 +0200 haftmann corrected printmode handling
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 14:36:49 +0200 haftmann manage statement selection for presentation wholly through markup
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 13:58:16 +0200 haftmann formal markup of generated code for statements
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 13:43:38 +0200 haftmann removed namespace stuff from code_printer
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 12:30:22 +0200 haftmann formal framework for presentation of selected statements
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:29:38 +0200 haftmann more coherent naming of syntax data structures
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:15:35 +0200 haftmann Code_Printer.tuplify
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 16:11:09 +0200 haftmann trailing newline by default
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:30:43 +0200 haftmann private version of commas, cf. printmode
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 18:08:41 +0200 haftmann another refinement chapter in the neverending numeral story
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:46:36 +0200 wenzelm made SML/NJ happy;
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 11:55:44 +0200 haftmann distinguish different classes of const syntax
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 15:55:32 +0200 haftmann consolidate const_syntax naming
Thu, 08 Jul 2010 16:19:24 +0200 haftmann tuned titles
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 11:38:51 +0200 haftmann explicit printing function for applify
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 15:59:47 +0200 haftmann more precise code
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 13:52:11 +0200 haftmann brackify_infix etc.: no break before infix operator -- eases survival in Scala
Thu, 27 May 2010 18:10:37 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure PrintMode to Print_Mode, keeping the old name as legacy alias for some time;
Mon, 17 May 2010 23:54:15 +0200 wenzelm prefer structure Keyword, Parse, Parse_Spec, Outer_Syntax;
Mon, 17 May 2010 15:11:25 +0200 wenzelm renamed structure OuterLex to Token and type token to Token.T, keeping legacy aliases for some time;
Sat, 08 May 2010 19:14:13 +0200 wenzelm unified/simplified Pretty.margin_default;
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 11:06:22 +0100 haftmann context theorem is optional
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 13:38:28 +0100 haftmann code literals: distinguish numeral classes by different entries
Mon, 04 Jan 2010 14:09:57 +0100 haftmann added applify combinator
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 11:32:08 +0100 haftmann take care for destructive print mode properly using dedicated pretty builders
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:09:06 +0100 haftmann made sml/nj happy
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 08:32:04 +0100 haftmann clarified various user-defined syntax issues
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 20:32:49 +0100 haftmann default_code_width is now proper theory data
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 18:51:15 +0100 haftmann merged, resolving minor conflicts
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 18:19:31 +0100 haftmann more speaking function names for Code_Printer; added doublesemicolon
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:13:46 +0100 haftmann normalized uncurry take/drop
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 17:28:25 +0100 haftmann curried take/drop
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 11:56:44 +0200 haftmann dropped Code_Printer prefix where feasible; fixed whitespace issues; more coherent terminology
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 15:46:38 +0200 haftmann intro_base_names combinator
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 12:19:19 +0200 haftmann factored out Code_Printer.aux_params
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 01:03:18 +0200 wenzelm proper context for Display.pretty_thm etc. or old-style versions Display.pretty_thm_global, Display.pretty_thm_without_context etc.;
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:33:30 +0200 haftmann all variable names are optional
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 14:54:00 +0200 haftmann simplified binding concept
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 12:09:30 +0200 haftmann uniformly capitialized names for subdirectories
less more (0) tip