src/HOL/Tools/Nitpick/nitpick_preproc.ML
Wed, 02 Mar 2011 13:09:57 +0100 blanchet unfold definitions in "preconstrs" option
Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:53:10 +0100 blanchet improved "is_special_eligible_arg" further, by approximating the cardinality of the argument (as is done quite successfully elsewhere)
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 17:36:32 +0100 blanchet more work on "fix_datatype_vals" optimization (renamed "preconstruct")
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 11:50:31 +0100 blanchet tweaked Nitpick based on C++ memory model example
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:42:29 +0100 blanchet always unfold constant defitions marked with "nitpick_def" -- to prevent unfolding, there's already "nitpick_simp"
Tue, 07 Dec 2010 11:56:53 +0100 blanchet remove the "fin_fun" optimization in Nitpick -- it was always a hack and didn't help much
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 13:33:09 +0100 blanchet removed old baggage from monotonicity calculus -- the "calculus" option didn't really work anyway because of on-the-fly simplifications
Mon, 06 Dec 2010 13:18:25 +0100 blanchet support 3 monotonicity calculi in one and fix soundness bug
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 22:29:41 +0100 wenzelm make two copies (!) of Library.UnequalLengths coincide with ListPair.UnequalLengths;
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 15:53:13 +0200 wenzelm modernized structure Ord_List;
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:44:43 +0200 blanchet eliminate more clutter related to "fast_descrs" optimization
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 13:24:18 +0200 blanchet remove "fast_descs" option from Nitpick;
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 20:21:40 +0200 blanchet remove unreferenced identifiers
Sat, 28 Aug 2010 16:14:32 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix equality now named HOL.eq
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 10:56:46 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix conjunction and disjunction now named HOL.conj and HOL.disj
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 20:51:17 +0200 haftmann formerly unnamed infix impliciation now named HOL.implies
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 17:05:29 +0200 blanchet local versions of Nitpick.register_xxx functions
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 11:35:10 +0200 blanchet quotient types registered as codatatypes are no longer quotient types
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 18:00:50 +0200 blanchet added support for "Abs_" and "Rep_" functions on quotient types
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 15:44:54 +0200 blanchet fiddle with specialization etc.
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:45:27 +0200 blanchet handle inductive predicates correctly after change in "def" semantics
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:32:24 +0200 blanchet don't specialize built-ins or constructors
Thu, 05 Aug 2010 14:10:18 +0200 blanchet prevent the expansion of too large definitions -- use equations for these instead
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 10:39:35 +0200 blanchet get rid of all "optimizations" regarding "unit" and other cardinality-1 types
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 02:18:05 +0200 blanchet handle free variables even more gracefully;
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 01:16:08 +0200 blanchet optimize local "def"s by treating them as definitions
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 18:39:14 +0200 blanchet fix Skolemizer -- last week's optimizations resulted in UnequalLengths errors
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:29:36 +0200 blanchet prevent generation of needless specialized constants etc.
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 21:16:58 +0200 blanchet do a better job at Skolemizing in Nitpick, for TPTP FOF
Sat, 03 Jul 2010 00:50:35 +0200 blanchet adapt Nitpick to "prod_case" and "*" -> "sum" renaming;
Thu, 01 Jul 2010 16:54:44 +0200 haftmann "prod" and "sum" replace "*" and "+" respectively
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:15:21 +0200 blanchet optimized code generated for datatype cases + more;
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 17:51:41 +0200 blanchet fix Nitpick soundness bug regarding The and Eps
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 12:20:08 +0200 blanchet added "atoms" option to Nitpick (request from Karlsruhe) + wrap Refute. functions to "nitpick_util.ML"
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 10:31:18 +0200 blanchet thread along context instead of theory for typedef lookup
Mon, 31 May 2010 18:00:28 +0200 blanchet don't include any axioms for "TYPE" in Nitpick
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 01:17:14 +0200 blanchet expand combinators in Isar proofs constructed by Sledgehammer;
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 00:10:30 +0200 blanchet remove "skolemize" option from Nitpick, since Skolemization is always useful
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:48:21 +0200 blanchet removed Nitpick's "uncurry" option
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:33:01 +0200 blanchet remove type annotations as comments;
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 16:17:30 +0200 blanchet cosmetics
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 15:07:44 +0100 blanchet move the Sledgehammer Isar commands together into one file;
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:14:43 +0100 blanchet added support for "specification" and "ax_specification" constructs to Nitpick
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:48:07 +0100 blanchet moved some Nitpick code around
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 16:40:31 +0100 blanchet more work on Nitpick's finite sets
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 14:18:21 +0100 blanchet improved Nitpick's precision for "card" and "setsum" + fix incorrect outcome code w.r.t. "bisim_depth = -1"
Tue, 09 Mar 2010 09:25:23 +0100 blanchet added "finitize" option to Nitpick + remove dependency on "Coinductive_List"
Sat, 27 Feb 2010 23:13:01 +0100 wenzelm modernized structure Term_Ord;
Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:49:46 +0100 blanchet more work on the new monotonicity stuff in Nitpick
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 16:33:39 +0100 blanchet improved precision of infinite "shallow" datatypes in Nitpick;
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 10:08:44 +0100 blanchet cosmetics
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 12:14:29 +0100 blanchet improved precision of small sets in Nitpick
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 11:05:32 +0100 blanchet improved Nitpick's support for quotient types
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 19:31:00 +0100 blanchet enabled Nitpick's support for quotient types + shortened the Nitpick tests a bit
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 11:57:33 +0100 blanchet fixed a few bugs in Nitpick and removed unreferenced variables
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 18:48:07 +0100 blanchet added support for nonstandard "nat"s to Nitpick and fixed bugs in binary "nat"s and "int"s
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:46:50 +0100 blanchet make sure that Nitpick uses binary notation consistently if "binary_ints" is enabled
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 13:38:02 +0100 blanchet don't destroy "Suc" in Nitpick and fix logic of Kodkod filtering (accidentally flipped in previous change)
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:06:05 +0100 blanchet merged (manual for "nitpick_hol.ML" and "kodkod.ML")
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 16:07:51 +0100 blanchet optimization to quantifiers in Nitpick's handling of simp rules + renamed some SAT solvers
less more (0) tip