src/HOL/Word/WordDefinition.thy
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 23:28:38 +0200 wenzelm back to original import order -- thanks to proper deletion of nat cases/induct rules from type_definition;
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 21:49:11 +0200 wenzelm reordering of imports ensures that nat_induct stay in front;
Tue, 08 Apr 2008 09:42:18 +0200 kleing removed abbrev for word_power. Was in the wrong direction and unused.
Fri, 04 Apr 2008 13:40:26 +0200 haftmann syntactic classes for bit operations
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 15:58:36 +0200 haftmann tuned towards code generation
Tue, 15 Jan 2008 16:19:23 +0100 haftmann joined theories IntDef, Numeral, IntArith to theory Int
Wed, 02 Jan 2008 15:14:02 +0100 haftmann splitted class uminus from class minus
Thu, 08 Nov 2007 20:08:00 +0100 wenzelm eliminated illegal schematic variables in where/of;
Mon, 22 Oct 2007 21:32:09 +0200 wenzelm fixed proof: no one_is_Suc_zero;
Tue, 28 Aug 2007 20:13:47 +0200 huffman revert to Word library version from 2007/08/20
Thu, 23 Aug 2007 20:15:45 +0200 huffman new instance proofs
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 21:09:21 +0200 huffman removed Word/Size.thy;
Wed, 22 Aug 2007 02:04:30 +0200 huffman move bool list stuff from WordDefinition and WordArith to new WordBoolList theory
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 03:17:03 +0200 huffman move udvd, div and mod stuff from WordDefinition to WordArith
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 03:02:27 +0200 huffman move order-related stuff from WordDefinition to WordArith
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 02:15:13 +0200 huffman move scast/ucast stuff to its own subsection
Tue, 21 Aug 2007 01:07:05 +0200 huffman move shifting-related constant definitions from WordDefinition to WordShift
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 22:48:24 +0200 huffman minimize imports
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 19:51:01 +0200 huffman use overloaded bitwise operators at type int
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 18:11:09 +0200 huffman headers for document generation
Mon, 20 Aug 2007 04:34:31 +0200 kleing * HOL-Word:
less more (0) tip