src/HOL/Set.thy
Tue, 10 Dec 1996 15:13:53 +0100 wenzelm fixed alternative quantifier symbol syntax;
Tue, 10 Dec 1996 14:09:32 +0100 wenzelm fixed pris of binder syntax;
Wed, 27 Nov 1996 16:57:38 +0100 wenzelm added "op :", "op ~:" syntax;
Mon, 23 Sep 1996 17:47:49 +0200 paulson New infix syntax: breaks line BEFORE operator
Mon, 09 Sep 1996 11:08:01 +0200 paulson Corrected associativity: must be to right, as the type dictatess
Fri, 26 Jul 1996 12:17:04 +0200 paulson Redefining "range" as a macro
Tue, 23 Apr 1996 17:01:51 +0200 oheimb *** empty log message ***
Tue, 23 Apr 1996 16:58:21 +0200 oheimb repaired critical proofs depending on the order inside non-confluent SimpSets,
Mon, 04 Mar 1996 14:37:33 +0100 nipkow Added a constant UNIV == {x.True}
Wed, 29 Nov 1995 16:44:59 +0100 clasohm removed quotes from types in consts and syntax sections
Fri, 06 Oct 1995 16:17:08 +0100 regensbu added 8bit pragmas
Sat, 22 Apr 1995 13:25:31 +0200 nipkow HOL.thy:
Fri, 03 Mar 1995 12:02:25 +0100 clasohm new version of HOL with curried function application
less more (0) tip