src/HOL/ex/ROOT.ML
Tue, 20 May 1997 11:44:25 +0200 paulson Removal of ex/LexProd
Wed, 07 May 1997 13:51:22 +0200 paulson Moved induction examples to directory Induct
Fri, 18 Apr 1997 11:53:55 +0200 paulson Now loads theory LList indirectly: via LFilter
Fri, 29 Nov 1996 15:08:06 +0100 nipkow Moved the Rings stuff from ex to Integ and showed that int::cring.
Tue, 26 Nov 1996 14:26:38 +0100 nipkow Added Lagrang. Modified comment.
Fri, 14 Jun 1996 12:25:19 +0200 paulson Added new Primes theory
Mon, 06 May 1996 10:39:54 +0200 paulson Now mentions but does not load mesontest2.ML
Thu, 04 Apr 1996 10:24:38 +0200 paulson New example Comb: Church-Rosser for combinators, ported from ZF
Wed, 27 Mar 1996 18:48:50 +0100 paulson New mutilated checkerboard example
Tue, 30 Jan 1996 15:24:36 +0100 clasohm expanded tabs
Tue, 21 Nov 1995 12:43:09 +0100 clasohm removed make_chart;
Tue, 24 Oct 1995 14:50:24 +0100 clasohm added calls of init_html and make_chart
Fri, 30 Jun 1995 11:39:20 +0200 lcp added mention of new theories BT and Perm
Thu, 29 Jun 1995 12:48:48 +0200 clasohm renamed CHOL to HOL
Mon, 10 Apr 1995 08:49:00 +0200 nipkow ROOT.ML: Removed the "exit 1" calls, since now the Makefile does them.
Fri, 24 Mar 1995 12:30:35 +0100 clasohm changed syntax of tuples from <..., ...> to (..., ...)
Wed, 22 Mar 1995 13:22:42 +0100 clasohm fixed bug: HOL_build_completed replaced by CHOL_build_completed
Wed, 22 Mar 1995 12:42:34 +0100 clasohm converted ex with curried function application
less more (0) tip