src/HOL/Tools/ATP/atp_proof.ML
Sun, 01 May 2011 18:37:24 +0200 blanchet unprefix evil "fof_" prefix inserted by ToFoF
Sun, 01 May 2011 18:37:24 +0200 blanchet added more rudimentary type support to Sledgehammer's ATP encoding
Sun, 01 May 2011 18:37:24 +0200 blanchet added room for types in ATP quantifiers
Sun, 01 May 2011 18:37:24 +0200 blanchet distinguish FOF and TFF (typed first-order) in ATP abstract syntax tree
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:32:00 +0200 blanchet automatically retry with full-types upon unsound proof
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 22:18:28 +0200 blanchet detect some unsound proofs before showing them to the user
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 17:20:53 +0100 blanchet make Minimizer honor "verbose" and "debug" options better
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 16:01:00 +0100 wenzelm Path.print is the official way to show file-system paths to users -- note that Path.implode often indicates violation of the abstract datatype;
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:09:38 +0100 blanchet make minimizer verbose
Wed, 09 Feb 2011 17:18:57 +0100 blanchet added experimental "remote_z3_atp", Sutcliffe's TPTP-syntax-aware wrapper for Z3 -- allows to do head-to-head comparison of Sledgehammer's ATP translation and of Sascha's SMT translation
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 01:12:17 +0100 blanchet enable E weight generation with unofficial latest version of E (tentatively called E 1.2B) -- backed by Judgment Day
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 13:34:32 +0100 blanchet let each prover minimizes its own stuff (rather than taking the first prover of the list to minimize every prover's stuff)
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 22:15:08 +0100 blanchet more precise error messages in "verbose" (or "debug") mode, following this morning's permission debacle
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 00:27:40 +0100 blanchet more precise/correct SMT error handling
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:12:17 +0100 blanchet fixed more issues with the Vampire output parser, and added support for Vampire's TSTP output (--proof tptp)
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 15:12:17 +0100 blanchet generalize the Vampire parser some more to cope with things like "{2, 3\}" seen in some proofs
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:26:28 +0100 blanchet fix Vampire parsing problem
Wed, 08 Dec 2010 22:17:53 +0100 blanchet reword error message
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 16:15:15 +0100 blanchet more precise error handling in Sledgehammer/SMT for Z3 and remote SMT provers
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 22:37:16 +0100 blanchet more precise error handling for Z3;
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 00:53:26 +0100 wenzelm renamed raw "explode" function to "raw_explode" to emphasize its meaning;
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 18:56:29 +0100 blanchet pick up SMT solver crashes and report them to the user/Mirabelle if desired
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 10:34:01 +0200 blanchet make SML/NJ happy
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 10:02:39 +0200 blanchet make SML/NJ happier
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 10:02:50 +0200 blanchet make SML/NJ happier
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:16:08 +0200 blanchet refactoring: move ATP proof and error extraction code to "ATP_Proof" module
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 14:24:48 +0200 blanchet avoid code duplication
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 13:52:17 +0200 blanchet merge constructors
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 13:44:41 +0200 blanchet factor out the inverse of "nice_atp_problem"
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:59:45 +0200 blanchet use the same TSTP/Vampire/SPASS parser for one-liners as for Isar proofs
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:12:08 +0200 blanchet factored out TSTP/SPASS/Vampire proof parsing;
less more (0) tip