src/HOL/IsaMakefile
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 00:25:25 +0100 wenzelm removed ex/StringEx.ML;
Fri, 12 Jan 2001 11:06:50 +0100 wenzelm added Induct/Sigma_Algebra.thy;
Sun, 07 Jan 2001 21:40:49 +0100 wenzelm removed MicroJava/BV/Convert.thy;
Fri, 05 Jan 2001 10:19:32 +0100 paulson new UNITY examples by Sidi Ehmety
Wed, 03 Jan 2001 21:23:13 +0100 wenzelm TFL: renamed .sml to .ML;
Mon, 01 Jan 2001 11:51:20 +0100 paulson put in some missing Hyperreal files
Sat, 30 Dec 2000 22:03:47 +0100 paulson separation of HOL-Hyperreal from HOL-Real
Sat, 23 Dec 2000 22:50:19 +0100 wenzelm Tools/string_syntax.ML;
Thu, 21 Dec 2000 19:19:18 +0100 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Tue, 19 Dec 2000 15:19:12 +0100 paulson new file extract_common_term.ML for the cancel-factor simprocs
Sat, 16 Dec 2000 21:41:51 +0100 wenzelm tuned HOL/Real/HahnBanach;
Wed, 06 Dec 2000 20:05:58 +0100 wenzelm added Library/Rational_Numbers.thy;
Fri, 01 Dec 2000 19:53:29 +0100 nipkow Linear arithmetic now copes with mixed nat/int formulae.
Wed, 29 Nov 2000 10:19:32 +0100 paulson new simproc file cancel_numeral_factor.ML
Fri, 17 Nov 2000 18:47:15 +0100 wenzelm Library/Ring_and_Field.thy;
Fri, 10 Nov 2000 19:08:30 +0100 wenzelm proper theory context for mesontest2;
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 18:24:20 +0100 wenzelm added ex/PER.thy;
Thu, 26 Oct 2000 14:59:38 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Wed, 25 Oct 2000 18:31:21 +0200 wenzelm "List prefixes" library theory (replaces old Lex/Prefix);
Thu, 19 Oct 2000 21:21:20 +0200 wenzelm added Tools/induct_attrib.ML;
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 23:44:52 +0200 wenzelm removed Library/Accessible_Part.ML;
Wed, 18 Oct 2000 23:33:04 +0200 wenzelm added HOL/Library, rearranged several files;
Fri, 13 Oct 2000 08:28:21 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Thu, 12 Oct 2000 18:38:23 +0200 nipkow *** empty log message ***
Fri, 06 Oct 2000 01:04:56 +0200 wenzelm * HOL/Lattice: fundamental concepts of lattice theory and order structures;
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 22:34:49 +0200 wenzelm added Isar_examples/Hoare.thy Isar_examples/HoareEx.thy;
Tue, 03 Oct 2000 18:34:20 +0200 wenzelm reorganized AxClasses;
Wed, 27 Sep 2000 19:36:31 +0200 wenzelm proper Hyperreal setup;
Fri, 22 Sep 2000 13:16:24 +0200 kleing removed JVM/Store.ML, added theorem Digest in MicroJava
Thu, 21 Sep 2000 15:58:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed HOL/ex/Points to HOL/ex/Records;
Wed, 13 Sep 2000 18:45:10 +0200 paulson moved Primes, Fib, Factorization to HOL/NumberTheory
Tue, 12 Sep 2000 10:50:29 +0200 wenzelm added MicroJava/document/root.bib;
Thu, 07 Sep 2000 20:48:51 +0200 wenzelm added Provers/rulify.ML;
Tue, 05 Sep 2000 21:06:01 +0200 wenzelm improved meson setup;
Tue, 05 Sep 2000 10:15:23 +0200 paulson meson.ML moved from HOL/ex to HOL/Tools: meson_tac installed by default
Mon, 04 Sep 2000 10:24:55 +0200 paulson Converting HOL/ex/Primes.thy to new style, removing Primes.ML
Mon, 04 Sep 2000 09:40:28 +0200 nipkow BCV
Sat, 02 Sep 2000 22:42:04 +0200 wenzelm Lambda/document/root.tex;
Sat, 02 Sep 2000 21:56:24 +0200 wenzelm HOL/Lambda: converted into new-style theory and document;
Fri, 01 Sep 2000 00:30:25 +0200 wenzelm converted Lambda scripts;
Thu, 31 Aug 2000 01:42:23 +0200 wenzelm ported HOL/Lambda/ListBeta;
Wed, 30 Aug 2000 21:44:12 +0200 kleing MicroJava changed (all of BV -> Isar)
Tue, 29 Aug 2000 00:57:24 +0200 wenzelm Lambda/InductTermi made new-style theory;
Fri, 18 Aug 2000 17:53:49 +0200 wenzelm Main now new-style theory; added Main.ML for compatibility;
Thu, 17 Aug 2000 16:23:50 +0200 wenzelm removed Lambda/Type.ML;
Mon, 14 Aug 2000 18:08:26 +0200 kleing added MicroJava/BV/StepMono.thy,
Mon, 07 Aug 2000 14:34:26 +0200 kleing MicroJava structure changed
Thu, 03 Aug 2000 19:28:37 +0200 wenzelm tuned TLA;
Thu, 03 Aug 2000 10:53:06 +0200 paulson new files Integ/IntPower.{thy.ML}; tidied
Mon, 31 Jul 2000 14:37:18 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 31 Jul 2000 12:50:33 +0200 nipkow Removed Quot
Thu, 27 Jul 2000 18:27:25 +0200 wenzelm added theory While;
Tue, 25 Jul 2000 00:06:46 +0200 wenzelm rearranged setup of arithmetic procedures, avoiding global reference values;
Tue, 18 Jul 2000 13:16:48 +0200 kleing MicroJava structure changed
Sun, 16 Jul 2000 20:49:13 +0200 wenzelm added ex/Tuple.thy;
Fri, 14 Jul 2000 16:32:51 +0200 oheimb re-structuring MicroJava; added Example; corrected := syntax; simplfied cast
Fri, 07 Jul 2000 16:46:02 +0200 oheimb added IMP/Examples.ML dependence
Wed, 05 Jul 2000 17:52:24 +0200 oheimb disambiguated := ; added Examples (factorial)
Tue, 04 Jul 2000 10:54:46 +0200 oheimb disambiguated := ; added Examples (factorial)
Wed, 28 Jun 2000 10:37:08 +0200 paulson new file Provers/make_elim.ML
less more (0) -100 -60 tip