CONTRIBUTORS
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 11:27:14 +0100 noschinl CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 19:01:10 +0200 wenzelm back to post-release mode -- after fork point;
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:09:47 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 17:10:01 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 15:53:20 +0200 traytel NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 10:15:53 +0300 kuncar typo
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 10:13:54 +0300 kuncar NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 14:29:27 +0200 blanchet minor textual changes
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 13:53:16 +0200 wenzelm updated for release;
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 12:17:02 +0200 wenzelm updated for release;
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 22:39:30 +0200 blanchet updated CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 01:15:26 +0200 blanchet updated NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:34:32 +0200 krauss NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:46:57 +0200 wenzelm more contributors;
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:06:37 +0200 blanchet updated news/contributors with BNF stuff
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:40:55 +0200 wenzelm clarified position of Spec_Check for Isabelle/ML -- it is unrelated to Isabelle/HOL;
Wed, 07 Aug 2013 15:35:33 +0200 wenzelm more NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS;
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 20:47:32 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:26:00 +0200 haftmann CONTRIBUTORS
Fri, 31 May 2013 07:30:23 +0200 bulwahn NEWS about Spec_Check
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 17:49:16 +0200 traytel NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 20:50:39 +0100 haftmann fundamental revision of big operators on sets
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:11:06 +0100 haftmann locales for abstract orders
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:29:30 +0100 haftmann Sieve of Eratosthenes
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 10:40:53 +0100 haftmann CONTRIBUTORS
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 15:34:27 +0100 wenzelm back to post-release mode -- after fork point;
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 15:26:56 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 14:00:05 +0100 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 13:16:51 +0100 wenzelm updated for release;
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:19:35 +0100 nipkow new contributor
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 13:35:05 +0100 blanchet added file headers
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 11:46:19 +0100 blanchet updated NEWS etc.
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:49:43 +0100 wenzelm more NEWS/CONTRIBUTORS;
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 11:08:56 +0100 hoelzl CONTRIBUTION: add fabians work
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:03:50 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler efficient construction of red black trees from sorted associative lists
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 21:23:16 +0200 wenzelm some PIDE NEWS from this summer;
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:45:06 +0200 blanchet renamed "Codatatype" directory "BNF" (and corresponding session) -- this opens the door to no-nonsense session names like "HOL-BNF-LFP"
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 17:21:13 +0200 Andreas Lochbihler NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS for a5377f6d9f14 and f0ecc1550998
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 08:20:18 +0200 haftmann lattice instances for option type
Tue, 04 Sep 2012 13:06:28 +0900 Christian Sternagel NEWS; CONTRIBUTORS
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:17:25 +0200 blanchet updated NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:12:47 +0200 wenzelm announce advanced support for Isabelle sessions and build management;
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 15:14:07 +0200 wenzelm ignore morphism more explicitly;
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:51:44 +0200 bulwahn NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Wed, 02 May 2012 22:05:59 +0200 wenzelm back to post-release mode -- after fork point;
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 21:17:35 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:42:05 +0200 kuncar CONTRIBUTORS
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:40:02 +0200 hoelzl CONTRIBUTORS
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 16:21:47 +1000 Thomas Sewell New tactic "word_bitwise" expands word equalities/inequalities into logic.
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:40:25 +0200 blanchet Sledgehammer NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 14:51:15 +0200 wenzelm more CONTRIBUTORS;
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 12:46:45 +0200 wenzelm some updates for release;
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 09:17:01 +0200 bulwahn NEWS
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:42:15 +0200 wenzelm some coverage of HOL/TPTP;
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 22:55:06 +0200 krauss less modest NEWS; CONTRIBUTORS
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 08:17:22 +0100 haftmann CONTRIBUTORS
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 21:13:26 +0200 wenzelm back to post-release mode;
Sun, 18 Sep 2011 14:34:24 +0200 wenzelm misc tuning for release;
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 14:49:34 -0700 huffman fix typo
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:19:10 -0700 huffman NEWS and CONTRIBUTORS
less more (0) -100 -60 tip