src/Provers/blast.ML
Fri, 02 Jan 1998 17:16:39 +0100 paulson Blast_tac now squashes flex-flex pairs immediately
Tue, 23 Dec 1997 11:39:03 +0100 paulson Better equality handling in Blast_tac, usingd a new variant of hyp_subst_tac
Fri, 12 Dec 1997 10:34:21 +0100 paulson More deterministic and therefore faster (sometimes) proof reconstruction
Wed, 03 Dec 1997 11:42:45 +0100 paulson Fixed the treatment of substitution for equations, restricting occurrences of
Fri, 28 Nov 1997 10:52:04 +0100 paulson Printing of statistics including time for search & reconstruction
Wed, 26 Nov 1997 16:49:54 +0100 paulson Statistics
Fri, 21 Nov 1997 15:29:56 +0100 wenzelm changed Pure/Sequence interface -- isatool fixseq;
Thu, 20 Nov 1997 10:54:04 +0100 paulson Renamed "overload" to "overloaded" for sml/nj compatibility
Mon, 17 Nov 1997 10:48:07 +0100 paulson Rationalized error handling: if low-level tactic (depth_tac) cannot accept the
Tue, 11 Nov 1997 11:12:37 +0100 paulson Now applies "map negOfGoal" to lits when expanding haz rules.
Wed, 05 Nov 1997 11:45:51 +0100 wenzelm fixed exception OPTION;
Mon, 03 Nov 1997 11:56:17 +0100 wenzelm adapted to new implicit claset mechanism;
Sat, 01 Nov 1997 13:02:39 +0100 paulson New treatment of overloading\!
Fri, 17 Oct 1997 11:12:36 +0200 paulson A lot of new comments
Fri, 18 Jul 1997 13:54:41 +0200 wenzelm tuned warning;
Thu, 19 Jun 1997 11:31:14 +0200 paulson Made proofs more concise by replacing calls to spy_analz_tac by uses of
Tue, 20 May 1997 11:47:33 +0200 paulson Basis library version of type "option" now resides in its own structure Option
Mon, 05 May 1997 12:15:20 +0200 paulson Again "norm" DOES NOT normalize bodies of abstractions
Fri, 02 May 1997 10:18:50 +0200 paulson More tracing. hyp_subst_tac allowed to fail
Wed, 30 Apr 1997 12:59:24 +0200 paulson More tracing; less exception handling
Thu, 24 Apr 1997 19:47:53 +0200 wenzelm refer to SOME, NONE on top-level;
Thu, 24 Apr 1997 11:21:46 +0200 paulson Addition of printed tracing. Also some tidying
Wed, 23 Apr 1997 11:11:38 +0200 paulson Loop detection: before expanding a haz formula, see whether it is a duplicate
Mon, 21 Apr 1997 10:16:01 +0200 paulson Penalty for branching instantiations reduced from log3 to log4.
Tue, 15 Apr 1997 10:22:50 +0200 paulson Changed penalty from log2 to log3
Wed, 09 Apr 1997 12:36:52 +0200 paulson Control over excessive branching by applying a log2 penalty
Fri, 04 Apr 1997 11:28:28 +0200 paulson Re-organization of the order of haz rules
Thu, 03 Apr 1997 10:32:34 +0200 paulson Now exports declConsts!
Wed, 02 Apr 1997 11:15:46 +0200 paulson Implementation of blast_tac: fast tableau prover
less more (0) tip