src/HOL/ex/reflection.ML
Sun, 08 Jul 2007 19:01:28 +0200 chaieb Try several correctness theorems for reflection; rearrange cong rules to avoid the absoption cases;
Sun, 08 Jul 2007 12:20:56 +0200 chaieb Corrected erronus use of compiletime context to the runtime context
Sat, 07 Jul 2007 11:09:40 +0200 chaieb The order for parameter for interpretation is now inversted:
Fri, 06 Jul 2007 16:09:25 +0200 chaieb Reification now deals with type variables
Tue, 03 Jul 2007 17:50:00 +0200 chaieb Generalized case for atoms. Selection of environment lists is allowed more than once.
Tue, 03 Apr 2007 19:24:13 +0200 wenzelm renamed Variable.import to import_thms (avoid clash with Alice keywords);
Sun, 28 Jan 2007 11:52:52 +0100 chaieb Now deals with simples cases where the input equations contain type variables
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 08:21:34 +0100 haftmann added gen_reflection_tac
Sun, 10 Dec 2006 19:37:28 +0100 wenzelm HOLogic cleanup;
Wed, 06 Dec 2006 01:12:36 +0100 wenzelm removed legacy ML bindings;
Fri, 01 Dec 2006 17:22:31 +0100 haftmann slight cleanup in hologic.ML
Fri, 20 Oct 2006 17:07:26 +0200 haftmann slight cleanup
Wed, 04 Oct 2006 14:14:33 +0200 haftmann *** empty log message ***
Sat, 30 Sep 2006 21:39:17 +0200 wenzelm renamed Variable.invent_fixes to Variable.variant_fixes;
Tue, 19 Sep 2006 15:21:58 +0200 haftmann improved numeral handling for nbe
Mon, 18 Sep 2006 10:09:57 +0200 chaieb Reifiaction now deals with Interpretations with an arbtrary number of parameters. It deals with binding. The Atomic cases can be I ... = f (xs!n)
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 11:13:50 +0200 chaieb Reification now handels binders.
Thu, 03 Aug 2006 15:03:05 +0200 wenzelm Generic reflection and reification (by Amine Chaieb).
less more (0) tip