src/HOL/Tools/BNF/bnf_gfp_rec_sugar.ML
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:35:13 +0100 blanchet tuned whitespace
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:35:13 +0100 blanchet keep all 'ctr' theorems
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:35:13 +0100 blanchet smoothly handle unit codatatypes in 'primcorec'
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:35:13 +0100 blanchet careful with de Bruijn indices
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 17:09:07 +0200 wenzelm added parameterized ML antiquotations @{map N}, @{fold N}, @{fold_map N}, @{split_list N};
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:43:28 +0200 desharna refactor fp_sugar move theorems
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:43:26 +0200 desharna refactor fp_sugar move theorems
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:41:54 +0200 desharna refactor fp_sugar move theorems
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:41:15 +0200 desharna refactor fp_sugar move theorems
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:41:40 +0200 blanchet more honest 'primcorec' -- don't parse a theorem name that is then ignored
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:38:21 +0200 blanchet tuning
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 13:27:04 +0200 blanchet tuning
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:49:07 +0200 blanchet generate 'code' attribute only if 'code' plugin is enabled
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 20:51:36 +0200 blanchet compile
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 20:51:36 +0200 blanchet preserve case names in '(co)induct' theorems generated by prim(co)rec'
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:03:40 +0200 blanchet export useful functions for users of (co)recursors
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 14:03:01 +0200 blanchet extended 'datatype_compat' to generate the expected, old-style recursor in the presence of recursion through functions
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:41:01 +0200 blanchet fixed infinite loops in 'register' functions + more uniform API
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 19:28:00 +0200 blanchet drop hopeless feature -- unfolding of BNF datatype info without a prior 'datatype_compat'
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:17:47 +0200 blanchet compile
Mon, 01 Sep 2014 16:17:47 +0200 blanchet more compatibility between old- and new-style datatypes
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:19:58 +0200 blanchet reordered some (co)datatype property names for more consistency
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:48:59 +0200 blanchet less aggressive unfolding; removed debugging;
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:59:23 +0200 panny fix typo
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 01:35:43 +0200 panny throw error for bad input
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 16:06:46 +0200 desharna add helper function map_prod
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:11:44 +0200 blanchet compile
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:11:44 +0200 blanchet tuned variable names
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:48:14 +0200 desharna tune the implementation of 'rel_coinduct'
Tue, 13 May 2014 11:10:22 +0200 blanchet tuning
Mon, 05 May 2014 09:30:20 +0200 blanchet simplify selectors in code views
Thu, 01 May 2014 14:07:27 +0200 panny use qualified name (was interpreted as a catch-all variable name)
Thu, 01 May 2014 14:05:29 +0200 panny add additional check to avoid selector formula right-hand side consisting of a nullary constructor getting interpreted as a discriminator formula
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 18:19:57 +0100 wenzelm more antiquotations;
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:36:38 +0100 panny add error messages for invalid inputs
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 14:21:15 +0100 blanchet use balanced tuples in 'primcorec'
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 01:02:21 +0100 blanchet balance tuples that represent curried functions
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0100 blanchet removed (co)iterators from documentation
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0100 blanchet avoid duplicate 'disc_iff' theorems
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0100 blanchet rationalized internals
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0100 blanchet rationalize internals
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0100 blanchet make 'diff_iff' a simp rule if available
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 12:48:20 +0100 blanchet less aggressive resolving
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 13:04:57 +0100 blanchet correct most general type for mutual recursion when several identical types are involved
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:08:59 +0100 blanchet prepare two-stage 'primrec' setup
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 22:54:38 +0100 blanchet simplified data structure by reducing the incidence of clumsy indices
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 18:18:27 +0100 blanchet tuning
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:42 +0100 blanchet tuning: moved code where it belongs
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:31:41 +0100 blanchet tuning
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:03:24 +0100 blanchet allow different functions to recurse on the same type, like in the old package
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:53:45 +0100 blanchet added 'Spec_Rules' for 'primcorec'
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:35:57 +0100 blanchet renamed '{prod,sum,bool,unit}_case' to 'case_...'
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 08:35:56 +0100 blanchet tuning
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:43:57 +0100 blanchet don't waste time with old-style 'case's that don't have the required theorems
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:24:02 +0100 blanchet expand 'split' in direct corecursion as well
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 00:03:12 +0100 blanchet tuning
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 23:30:02 +0100 blanchet adapted tactic to correctly handle 'if ... then ...' and 'case ...' under lambdas
Wed, 05 Feb 2014 17:59:12 +0100 blanchet properly massage 'if's / 'case's etc. under lambdas
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 16:56:34 +0100 blanchet made SML/NJ happier
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:24:56 +0100 blanchet adjusted comments
less more (0) tip