doc-src/Intro/advanced.tex
Wed, 03 May 1995 12:04:21 +0200 lcp Covers defs and re-ordering of theory sections
Mon, 02 Jan 1995 12:16:12 +0100 wenzelm fixed minor typos;
Mon, 11 Jul 1994 18:26:57 +0200 lcp minor edits
Tue, 03 May 1994 10:40:24 +0200 lcp post-CRC corrections
Fri, 22 Apr 1994 18:08:57 +0200 lcp final Springer copy
Fri, 15 Apr 1994 11:35:44 +0200 lcp penultimate Springer draft
Mon, 04 Apr 1994 17:09:45 +0200 lcp modifications towards final draft
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 18:00:11 +0100 nipkow added section on type synonyms
Thu, 24 Mar 1994 13:25:12 +0100 lcp revisions to first Springer draft
Sat, 19 Mar 1994 03:01:25 +0100 lcp First draft of Springer book
Fri, 26 Nov 1993 12:31:48 +0100 lcp Corrected errors found by Marcus Wenzel.
Thu, 11 Nov 1993 10:55:59 +0100 clasohm adapted "Defining theories" to new use_thy
Wed, 10 Nov 1993 05:06:55 +0100 lcp Initial revision
less more (0) tip