src/Pure/Isar/proof.ML
Sun, 24 Feb 2002 21:47:33 +0100 wenzelm added using_thmss(_i);
Thu, 17 Jan 2002 21:06:23 +0100 wenzelm RuleCases.make interface based on term instead of thm;
Tue, 15 Jan 2002 00:12:21 +0100 wenzelm allow zero goals;
Fri, 11 Jan 2002 00:33:35 +0100 wenzelm have_thmss vs. have_thmss_i;
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 16:06:39 +0100 wenzelm refine_tac: Tactic.norm_hhf_tac before trying rule;
Thu, 10 Jan 2002 01:13:41 +0100 wenzelm locales: hide base name of exported version;
Wed, 19 Dec 2001 00:28:27 +0100 wenzelm tuned interface of ProofContext.generalize;
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 14:20:38 +0100 wenzelm use Locale.read/cert_context_statement;
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 22:29:11 +0100 wenzelm tuned locale interface;
Fri, 14 Dec 2001 11:56:09 +0100 wenzelm Locale.activate_context;
Sat, 08 Dec 2001 14:43:48 +0100 wenzelm tuned print_state interfaces;
Wed, 28 Nov 2001 00:42:35 +0100 wenzelm print_state: up to 7 result names;
Mon, 19 Nov 2001 23:37:01 +0100 wenzelm improved treatment of common result name;
Mon, 19 Nov 2001 20:47:39 +0100 wenzelm multi_theorem: common statement header (covers *all* results);
Fri, 16 Nov 2001 15:25:17 +0100 wenzelm finish_global: Drule.strip_shyps_warning (just for warning);
Mon, 12 Nov 2001 23:28:49 +0100 wenzelm empty rule_context for multiple goals;
Sun, 11 Nov 2001 21:36:40 +0100 wenzelm added multi_theorem(_i);
Wed, 07 Nov 2001 18:53:11 +0100 wenzelm locale_prefix: Sign.base_name;
Tue, 06 Nov 2001 23:55:19 +0100 wenzelm pretty_goals_local: observes context syntax;
Tue, 06 Nov 2001 01:20:49 +0100 wenzelm theorem(_i): locale atts;
Mon, 05 Nov 2001 20:59:35 +0100 wenzelm pretty/print functions with context;
Sun, 04 Nov 2001 20:58:01 +0100 wenzelm theorem(_i): locale elements;
Thu, 01 Nov 2001 21:11:17 +0100 wenzelm theorem: locale argument;
Wed, 31 Oct 2001 22:04:29 +0100 wenzelm theorem(_i): locale argument;
Wed, 31 Oct 2001 19:49:36 +0100 berghofe Removed name_thm from finish_global.
Wed, 31 Oct 2001 01:21:56 +0100 wenzelm finish_global: Tactic.norm_hhf;
Tue, 30 Oct 2001 17:33:03 +0100 wenzelm tuned;
Wed, 24 Oct 2001 19:18:10 +0200 wenzelm simplified ProofContext.assume interface;
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 23:28:59 +0200 wenzelm moved RANGE to tctical.ML;
Tue, 23 Oct 2001 19:15:00 +0200 wenzelm removed export_thm;
Mon, 22 Oct 2001 18:03:21 +0200 wenzelm moved local defs to proof.ML (for locales);
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 23:02:14 +0200 wenzelm simplified exporter interface;
Tue, 16 Oct 2001 00:34:34 +0200 wenzelm support impromptu terminology of cases parameters;
Sat, 13 Oct 2001 20:32:38 +0200 wenzelm generic theorem kinds;
Sat, 08 Sep 2001 20:06:13 +0200 wenzelm print_state: subgoals;
Tue, 04 Sep 2001 21:10:57 +0200 wenzelm renamed "antecedent" case to "rule_context";
Fri, 31 Aug 2001 16:21:31 +0200 berghofe Tuned naming of theorems.
Wed, 07 Feb 2001 12:15:59 +0100 wenzelm val get_goal: state -> context * (thm list * thm);
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 21:41:36 +0100 wenzelm made SML/XL happy;
Thu, 18 Jan 2001 20:40:33 +0100 wenzelm show(_i): check goal;
Tue, 09 Jan 2001 15:17:08 +0100 wenzelm avoid renaming of params in cases;
Sat, 06 Jan 2001 21:29:29 +0100 wenzelm moved norm_hhf_tac to Pure/tactic.ML;
Thu, 30 Nov 2000 20:06:52 +0100 wenzelm removed get_goal;
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 19:04:59 +0100 wenzelm tag result with name reference to final binding (basically just a comment);
Mon, 13 Nov 2000 22:01:07 +0100 wenzelm tuned statement args;
Fri, 10 Nov 2000 19:13:29 +0100 wenzelm norm_hhf_tac;
Mon, 06 Nov 2000 22:53:00 +0100 wenzelm RuleCases.make true;
Fri, 03 Nov 2000 21:27:36 +0100 wenzelm tuned names;
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 18:26:14 +0100 wenzelm tuned goals output;
Mon, 30 Oct 2000 08:34:37 +0100 nipkow Added antiquotation "subgoals".
Tue, 24 Oct 2000 23:35:29 +0200 wenzelm added pretty_goals;
Tue, 01 Aug 2000 00:18:40 +0200 wenzelm tuned;
Sun, 30 Jul 2000 12:55:36 +0200 wenzelm export RANGE, hard_asm_tac, soft_asm_tac;
Thu, 13 Jul 2000 11:39:03 +0200 wenzelm invoke_case: bind_skolem;
Thu, 29 Jun 2000 22:32:08 +0200 wenzelm facts: handle multiple lists of arguments;
Sun, 28 May 2000 21:55:50 +0200 wenzelm case 'antecedent';
Fri, 05 May 2000 22:09:41 +0200 wenzelm GPLed;
Mon, 17 Apr 2000 14:04:46 +0200 wenzelm tuned msg;
Sat, 15 Apr 2000 15:01:31 +0200 wenzelm next_block: reset_facts;
Wed, 05 Apr 2000 21:02:19 +0200 wenzelm tuned comment;
less more (0) -100 -60 tip